chen lipig husband eating outside

被爆把妹?陈泰铭喊冤

20130905_en_chentaiming-02.jpg

The girl is from one of the pigcher above.

本地新传媒男星陈泰铭被爆在吉隆坡牵着漂亮“美眉”看演唱会,两人还共喝一瓶水,娱乐圈惊传暧昧?

陈泰铭昨晚受访,被读者爆料亲密牵“美眉”,他立即喊冤:那是台湾演员王宇婕!

有读者致电向本报爆料,目击陈泰铭在上个周六牵着一名年轻女生,一同出席巫启贤在吉隆坡的“那些年,我们一起唱情歌”演唱会。

Rough translucent sexplaination: He and that twmm kena spotted go concert together, very close together. EVEN SHARE THE SAME watever bottle drink together.

Media is now asking is their marriage now in crisis???

- See more at: 被爆把妹?陈泰é“*喊冤 | wanbao.com.sg

It's the one on the right.

Anyway between Miss Piggy and her, who will u choose? No doubt right?

because he is sick of eating liping who is getting more rotund every year.

Can't blame Rayson.. He's sick tired after years of bonking a Pig..

If I am so close to these two chio bus I would also be tempted to eat out instead of eating home-cooked.

She is having some medical condition i heard, that is why so plump.

Rayson is still good looking.. He should be able to hook up many gals.. Not a surprise if he was secretly doing that behind Liping's back all these years..

lianbeng wondered why she never shouted: ai-yo-yo!:D

That photo 15 ~20 year ago. In back ground still have CRT tv.

Can we close this thread? KNN, who gives a flying fuck what the Jamaican Neh is obsessed with Medicock shit....

Cheebye, get a life LOSER!!!

She's just finding excuse not to exercise. It's a miracle Medicaock still keeps her.

She earns a bundle from slimming centre each time she slims down. Incentive to plump up every couple of years.

this guy is a tee ko...wonder how many can still remember him kena sue by a former cocky media corp actress over sliming pills??