• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chee Siok Chin to pay Attorney-General's Chambers

BlueCat

i hope she and her husband will stop fighting the PAP in this manner...it does them no good and it hurts their pockets....it creates stress for them....reduces the quality of life

why it takes her so long to realise it ???
but late better than nv.

ultimately she will still paid else cannot contest in an election if she is an bankrupt.

to be stubborn, it's ok. to be an idiot, well that's fine once a while. BUT to be a persistent STUBBORN IDIOT who's defiant and indignant, that's really something wrong!

toolanliao

alamak ah lau bapok eh .... where did you churi a son huh? .... issit you karchng tio kan and son cum out the karchng ... kekeke

ornitoufo to you lah ;9)

WAHAHAHAHAHAA!! thanks to the kuniang chey..shitz..meh fellow for giving you infraction and bring attention to this funny post. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: