Chart topping still can lose 14 millions? What sort of chart is that?![]()
Chart topping in losing the most money lah.
Chart topping still can lose 14 millions? What sort of chart is that?![]()
How exactly do you mix the China wine with the dutty wine?![]()
I could pen better lyrics that rhyme too.![]()
Dude it's not just lyrics but the delivery but you could be a ghost writer hopefully you can write in patois too
Anyone else smell a rat here? Did part of the money went to finance con hee and sun whore lifestyle? Or money channeled to their personal pocket to buy properties?
LOL. I can't be bothered. Didn't even know what China Wine sounded like until yesterday when Leong posted the video.![]()
That means by clicking on the youtube link,,u have just added to her popularity and the Cinawine got 1 more hit,,,it all adds up to the million views etc...
She can earn that additional hit... along with a well-deserved thumbs down.
$14 million loss? That surpasses even Ho Jinx for sure.
Years ago I've already heard stories of the couple's relatives suddenly being able to afford bungalow houses in the bukit timah area. And these same relatives explicitly forbid their own children from joining chc (only any other church)... Go figure about ....
Singapore is a small country and fishy business don't stay under wraps for long. This is one of the few times my faith the singapore public administration is restored. Well done CPIB!
Dun give praise (pun intended) to CPIB too early. Wait and see the severity of the judgement (another pun) first.:}
Of course I won't be doing the singing lah wadey, my singing is only slightly better than Zorro's....................
I always give credit when due. "Mr Bill" was a favourite of mine.
<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/3GgxsfODXrI" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>
Hate it sun speaks in patois. Love it she says bashment and bullet bullet.
Bullet bullet connect! That's bounty killers famous catch phrase second only to hey yo yallo level
Dun give praise (pun intended) to CPIB too early. Wait and see the severity of the judgement (another pun) first.:}