Chantelle Ng jin sad u all hate Vietnamese

Voldermort

https://tinyurI.com/52cxam67

1626426278860.png

I don’t get it. She’s not even that pretty. How the fuck is she getting so much exposure and media attention? Her dad is the deadbeat angry clown Huang Yiliang right?

M. Corpse can develop a genre: my daughter does not wear bxx at home starring chantelle and huang yl. Sure wake the he'll out of sammyboy.

Historically Vietnamese women always spread illness to their partners. During Vietnam war, they spread STD to many armies. Now situation has changed but they are still spreading illness to their partners.

KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN act on 1 lanjiao role as viet bride onllee want to leepresent vietbu now KNN never see those acting as chicken standing up for chicken KNN

My uncle stronglee urge mediacorp to leelook at all the actors starting from star search KNN acting is not about mimics using whole body language to leesplay what they were saying KNN imuho their pt actor in crime watch is doing a better job than the ft actors including all those in top 10 star awards KNN jiak sai lah KNN

Mediacock is going to have a sequel to that Vietbu bride drama it seems. Predictable storyline. Vietbu bride returning to Sinkieland with Tiong husband and encountering more problems and obstacles.
Truly imaginative and groundbreaking stuff there. MediaCorpse continues to break new ground.

Senor

She is just a
Kanina Turbine/Chao Turtle.

Maybe she can act as chicken in her next role.

I don't hate vietnamese. I just hate vietnamese food. I rate it as equally repulsive with pinoy and burmese food if not worse.

they speak very loudly and aggressively, macam wanna fight.

Senor

She is just a
Kanina Turbine/Chao Turtle.
You @glockman clone have been hard at work as usual. I don’t even know why am I insulted a turtle now when you are the real turtle liar son of whore ownself think a virgin is a chicken and ownself song.

Your Cantonese scammer whore mother should stand up for vietnamese chicken indeed.