https://tinyurI.com/52cxam67
My uncle stronglee urge mediacorp to leelook at all the actors starting from star search KNN acting is not about mimics using whole body language to leesplay what they were saying KNN imuho their pt actor in crime watch is doing a better job than the ft actors including all those in top 10 star awards KNN jiak sai lah KNNKNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN act on 1 lanjiao role as viet bride onllee want to leepresent vietbu now KNN never see those acting as chicken standing up for chicken KNN
Truly imaginative and groundbreaking stuff there. MediaCorpse continues to break new ground.Mediacock is going to have a sequel to that Vietbu bride drama it seems. Predictable storyline. Vietbu bride returning to Sinkieland with Tiong husband and encountering more problems and obstacles.
KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN act on 1 lanjiao role as viet bride onllee want to leepresent vietbu now KNN never see those acting as chicken standing up for chicken KNN
really meh?I don't hate vietnamese. I just hate vietnamese food. I rate it as equally repulsive with pinoy and burmese food if not worse.
You @glockman clone have been hard at work as usual. I don’t even know why am I insulted a turtle now when you are the real turtle liar son of whore ownself think a virgin is a chicken and ownself song.Senor
She is just a
Kanina Turbine/Chao Turtle.
Your Cantonese scammer whore mother should stand up for vietnamese chicken indeed.KNN my uncle say lansai lah KNN act on 1 lanjiao role as viet bride onllee want to leepresent vietbu now KNN never see those acting as chicken standing up for chicken KNN