changi millionaire winner

Guys that constantly fly in and out like joe did you enter this lucky draw?

Photo-3-jpg_075215.jpg

A freaking bunch of retarded looking homo sapiens.

well millionaire retarded looking homo sapiens.

Shop a lot in Changi Airport but never have any luck with this sort of thing. But recently I won a few Angry Bird soft toys though in lucky dips.

Aiyo people so lucky won 1mil why criticize them?

Shop a lot in Changi Airport but never have any luck with this sort of thing. But recently I won a few Angry Bird soft toys though in lucky dips.

i also got the angry birds. but mine is, u spend a certain amount, u entitled to 1 bird.

Oh yes now I remembered its not lucky dip, ya I bought a few things in a single receipt and I got 3 birds, left them in Jakarta.

actually no la just that i was replying to that sinkie.

I am happy that the winner is a Singaporean instead of some foreigners.

The last winner, if I am not mistaken was a Pinoy (I may be wrong).

Singaporeans deserve such a windfall, otherwise how to become an instant millionaire?

All those people lining up and "burning" millions just to get 4 numbers of Toto. Seepay kohliantye leh......

In Malaysia 3 numbers from Sports Toto wins you a prize. Why like dat hor?

I remember the first winner was some ang moh or wait that was another lucky draw it was the 1 millionth visitor to changi or some BS like that.

Past winners include that guy Ivan "orangutan" rangtun married to lisa ang.