Soleeeee but I live in my village by Lake Victoria Uganda.You and me, tax payers!
We do not have a tax system here.
Soleeeee but I live in my village by Lake Victoria Uganda.You and me, tax payers!
knn where iz ng eng hen 2 skool these tiong generals on their english lexicon?![]()
The most significant reason t abstain from eating pork is obedience to Allah. The Quran states that the consumption of pork is unlawful. For Muslims, a divine command is sufficient reason to follow a rule, regardless of other explanations. That is why so many of them become suicide bombers and terrorists because they believe that they have been commanded to do so against infidels.why must boy scout Chan sit himself btw US defence minister and EU defence minister? Shouldn't he be with ASEAN partners? the food is as such because of halal requirements. its known universally that Halal food taste like shit without lard.
Logically .... the host.Wonder who foot the bill
lol
S'porean politicians, unlike their western counterparts, are unable to speak off-the-cuff. They are alright with speeches prepared by their scholar subordinates, but are unable to think and respond on the go.Asides from makan, speech by CCS was so telling of his lousy oratory piece. Excessive CNA air time, and so irksome with him reading off from his papers.
Don't know how to save public funds. Give peasants CDC vouchers, ownselves go Shangri-la.CPiB should investigate why every major gahmen event is always held at Shangri-La Hotel groups…
Don't know how to save public funds. Give peasants CDC vouchers, ownselves go Shangri-la. Next time all ministerial lunch should be held at Koufu.