• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cecilia chung looking for love...in singapore

pillowtalk

17.jpg

http://bit.Iy/1fmMArJ

she asks me to cum over for a quickie, but it'll take me all morning to clear my bowels. :o

If chiu find it too ex...山寨版 oso available...not tat chip thou...:D:p

1618641_646661525392430_564890208_n.jpg

If you had seen those xxxxx videos of her I doubt any sinkie can sextify her.

now waiting for laksaboy comments...

this woman got kids...take note of that.

No chance///////// here we have Cecilia Sue the cock sucker extraordinairess

ok lah... for the shake of her son, her condo.... i dont mind sacrifice myself.

i'll do what i can.. someone just got to do it.

人不入地狱。。。 只好推你入地狱

I can fuck her good, but can she support me financially?

What the is common point between Cecilia Chung and LKY?

ok lah... for the shake of her son, her condo.... i dont mind sacrifice myself.

i'll do what i can.. someone just got to do it.

人不入地狱。。。 只好推你入地狱

If I were to hook up with a rich bitch, her children will be the first targets I intend to get rid of.

I don't want to be a stepfather, and I sure don't want competition for inheritance. :cool:

In the grand scheme of things, her son is a liability. Unless you are sure she'll get some money from her ex-husband's family.