Cecilia chung looking for love...in singapore

pillowtalk

17.jpg

http://bit.Iy/1fmMArJ

she asks me to cum over for a quickie, but it'll take me all morning to clear my bowels. :o

If chiu find it too ex...山寨版 oso available...not tat chip thou...:D:p

1618641_646661525392430_564890208_n.jpg

If you had seen those xxxxx videos of her I doubt any sinkie can sextify her.

now waiting for laksaboy comments...

this woman got kids...take note of that.

No chance///////// here we have Cecilia Sue the cock sucker extraordinairess

ok lah... for the shake of her son, her condo.... i dont mind sacrifice myself.

i'll do what i can.. someone just got to do it.

人不入地狱。。。 只好推你入地狱

I can fuck her good, but can she support me financially?

What the is common point between Cecilia Chung and LKY?

ok lah... for the shake of her son, her condo.... i dont mind sacrifice myself.

i'll do what i can.. someone just got to do it.

人不入地狱。。。 只好推你入地狱

If I were to hook up with a rich bitch, her children will be the first targets I intend to get rid of.

I don't want to be a stepfather, and I sure don't want competition for inheritance. :cool:

In the grand scheme of things, her son is a liability. Unless you are sure she'll get some money from her ex-husband's family.