• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CECA Shitskin black snakes troublemakers!

songsongjurong

927_A2_E71_D0_F5_471_C_A6_D0_F3_DB47992843.png

The scoot pilots and CEO should be fired for this unacceptable display of racism.

grandtour

It is standard airline safety protocol that all adults and children must be properly secured with seat belts. Indian Snakes insist on carrying 5 year old on lap during takeoff. If Indians don't get their way, their next Typical Indian Snake Move is to flash victim card and race card on social media.

Indiancobra.jpg

HBu5M5X.jpg

Why can't they buy an extra seat for the damn kid? Shit skin trouble makers

They travel by ScOOT already cheapskate...what more do they want to ask?. I traveled once on that cheapskate ScOOT to Taipei from Singapore...can tell you...a regular airline will be better...it was so cramped...what do one expect...cheap!

scoot is like grabhitch, got child seat booster also cannot take anyone under 1.35m, KNN how they dig their holes come here better dig hole and crawl back, dont act innocent and farktard. there is no excuse from low SES, they better learn some self discipline.

Truth_Hurts

I think they did buy a seat for the kid otherwise cannot board.
But that kid cannot sit properly on typical seat as too small. No child seat.
If that is the case and with a disabled child. Why don't take SIA? Budget airlines don't cater for such demands. Because they work on a different strategies compared to full service airlines. My old relatives always take SIA bcos they know they will be provided with better service. If cannot afford don't fly. Why buy budget n kpkb n expect full service etc? Typical shit skin BS

Truth_Hurts

They travel by ScOOT already cheapskate...what more do they want to ask?. I traveled once on that cheapskate ScOOT to Taipei from Singapore...can tell you...a regular airline will be better...it was so cramped...what do one expect...cheap!
U should try scoot to Perth. The loo bigger than SIA one as they were using older planes on that route. heard now Sia change the planes to dreamliner. So Sia should have a notch up. But u pay for wat u get. Shitskins are like the fuckiens. Their 50 cents talk like it's as big as a bullock cart wheel.

Why is there a recent wave of racism by our national airlines on good Indians? Is SIA trying to scuttle CECA 2.0?

borom

Got malay president with supposedly indian father-so what do you expect.
70% voted for this govt that allows these foreigners to run shod over locals -so all local companies should give foreigners special treatment .Which govt in the world spend $20m for two foreigners to meet for 20 minutes and yet refuse to provide free world cup telecast for locals-and govt owned Starhub even block free transmission by TV1