• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CCB Christian Crusader angmoh creating jobs for themselves: Using Chinese

Criminal Legalised Drug trafficker CCBCC (Chao Chee Bye Christian Crusaders) angmohs went to China in the 1600-1800s to detroy Chinese trading in opiums in large scale. Not for medicine use but to cause mass genocide drugging the Chinese. Then followed by 八国连军 against the Chinese.

Today, these criminal CCC angmoh want to start Lectures in Chinese Studies. Another BS creating jobs for themselves.

They should start a Chinese studies on their atrocities against the Chinese and say sorry to the Chinese. Pay back the $60M which they made Chinese pay to them in 八国连军 war with Chinese.

What they did to the Chinese in the 1800s must be remembered and how they colonized Malaysia, Singapore using the Bible to go to war with Asians.

http://jobs.mq.edu.au/cw/en/job/494816/lecturer-in-chinese-studies

Fuck knlbaccb angmoh

That's because the Chinks are stupid whereas Ang Mohs are the best.

If China continues to mess with the Ang Mohs, they'll end up drugged and slaughtered all over again so they'd better show some respect.

yellowarse

This bastard burnt the Summer Palace down and looted its priceless treasures. Also dumped his Chinese wife when he returned to Britain. If an earl exhibited such barbarism, one can well imagine that the unwashed masses of British society were mere savages.

As for ang moh 'civilization', it was built on the back of 500 years of thuggery, oppression and murder.

The Right Honourable
The Earl of Elgin
KT, GCB, PC

<tbody>
</tbody>

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

James Bruce, 8th Earl of Elgin and 12th Earl of Kincardine, KT, GCB, PC (20 July 1811 – 20 November 1863), was a British colonial administrator and diplomat. He was the Governor General of theProvince of Canada, a High Commissioner in charge of opening trades with China and Japan, andViceroy of India.[SUP][1][/SUP] As British High Commissioner in China during the Second Opium War, in 1860 he ordered the destruction of the Old Summer Palace in Beijing in retaliation for the imprisonment, torture, and execution of almost twenty European and Indian prisoners.

China and Japan[edit]

In 1857 he became High Commissioner to China and travelled to China and Japan in 1858-59, where he led the bombing of Canton. He oversaw the end of the Second Opium War by signing the Treaties of Tianjin on 26 June 1858.

In June 1860 he returned to China to assist with additional attacks, which were initially led by his brother. On 18 October 1860, Elgin, not having received the Chinese surrender and wishing to spare the royal city of Beijing, ordered the complete destruction of the Yuan Ming Yuan (or Old Summer Palace) outside the city in retaliation for the imprisonment, torture, and execution of almost 20 European and Indian prisoners (including two British envoys and a journalist for The Times). The Old Summer Palace was a complex of palaces and gardens eight kilometres northwest of the walls of Beijing; it had been built during the 18th and early 19th centuries, and was where the emperors of the Qing Dynasty resided and handled government affairs. An alternative account says that Elgin had initially considered the destruction of the Forbidden City. But, fearing that this act might interfere with the signing of the Convention of Beijing, which was where it was being negotiated, he opted for the destruction of the Old Summer Palace in its stead.[SUP][6]
[/SUP]

Entry of Lord Elgin into Beijing, 1860

The Old Summer Palace was fired by 3,500 British troops and burned for three days. Elgin and his troops looted many treasures from the Yuan Ming Yuan imperial gardens and took them to Britain. Attacks on theSummer Palace were also made, but the extent of destruction was not as great as to Yuan Ming Yuan. On 24 October 1860 Elgin signed the Convention of Beijing, which stipulated that China was to cede part of Kowloon Peninsula and Hong Kong in perpetuity to Britain.[SUP][citation needed]
[/SUP]
In between Elgin's two trips to China, he had visited Japan. In August 1858, he signed a Treaty of Amity and Commerce whose negotiation was much eased by the recent Harris Treaty between Japan and the United States. Elgin was ambivalent about the British policy on forcing opium on the people in the Far East. It was not without internal struggle that he carried out the duty laid on him by Britain. In a letter to his wife, in regard to the bombing of Canton he wrote, "I never felt so ashamed of myself in my life."[SUP][2]
[/SUP]
He had three sons with a Chinese woman in China while serving in the country. He took the three sons back to England at the end of his term. He left his Chinese concubine in China because she was unfit for upper British society.

Agoraphobic

That episode in history is well documented, everybody knows it, both Chinese and Westeners. The lesson from that War? DO NOT isolate yourself from the world and get left behind.

Britain was able to defeat China (or rather, the Qing military) because they were technically superior and the Qing army was backward and outdated. Opium sparked the clash of cultures and the Brit (and some other) opium traders brought in cheap opium grown in their plantations from India (Patna and Benares). Prior to this, opium was already fashionable among the rich Chinese, when the traders brought them in, it became affordable to every Ah Seng, Ah Meng and Ah Heng. China was too vast for the invading armies to conquer all and so only consolidated their activities to the populated cities, much of the rest of China remained untouched. China learned an expensive and painful lesson from that and has struggled very hard to be out front again, which they are gaining ground. The world has changed a lot since then and things have gotten better (much better) especially after WW2. It's time to move on.

Criminal Legalised Drug trafficker CCBCC (Chao Chee Bye Christian Crusaders) angmohs went to China in the 1600-1800s to detroy Chinese trading in opiums in large scale. Not for medicine use but to cause mass genocide drugging the Chinese. Then followed by 八国连军 against the Chinese.

Today, these criminal CCC angmoh want to start Lectures in Chinese Studies. Another BS creating jobs for themselves.

They should start a Chinese studies on their atrocities against the Chinese and say sorry to the Chinese. Pay back the $60M which they made Chinese pay to them in 八国连军 war with Chinese.

What they did to the Chinese in the 1800s must be remembered and how they colonized Malaysia, Singapore using the Bible to go to war with Asians.

http://jobs.mq.edu.au/cw/en/job/494816/lecturer-in-chinese-studies

Fuck knlbaccb angmoh

Though we have to move on, we have to remind angmoh kias descendants of their evil forefathers doing.

Destroy China and the Chinese through blatant mass illegal opium trades, plundering of China treasures and other countries they landed through trades.

Only through good times, good relationship and prosperity period to demand these devils/ evil races to return the treasures and say sorry, there is no better time than now.

This is the time, and is the right time to reflect what they did to China, and returned the looted treasures to the Chinese and re-build what they have burnt, their atrocities towards the Chines and other races.

Angmohs are evil and ugly racists race, mad people.

That episode in history is well documented, everybody knows it, both Chinese and Westeners. The lesson from that War? DO NOT isolate yourself from the world and get left behind.

Britain was able to defeat China (or rather, the Qing military) because they were technically superior and the Qing army was backward and outdated. Opium sparked the clash of cultures and the Brit (and some other) opium traders brought in cheap opium grown in their plantations from India (Patna and Benares). Prior to this, opium was already fashionable among the rich Chinese, when the traders brought them in, it became affordable to every Ah Seng, Ah Meng and Ah Heng. China was too vast for the invading armies to conquer all and so only consolidated their activities to the populated cities, much of the rest of China remained untouched. China learned an expensive and painful lesson from that and has struggled very hard to be out front again, which they are gaining ground. The world has changed a lot since then and things have gotten better (much better) especially after WW2. It's time to move on.

This bastard burnt the Summer Palace down and looted its priceless treasures. Also dumped his Chinese wife when he returned to Britain. If an earl exhibited such barbarism, one can well imagine that the unwashed masses of British society were mere savages.

Imagine that his chinese wife agreed to marry him even though he was burning down his wife's country's summer palace and looting it. In the end she gets betrayed by him. LOL.

This chinese dog syndrome aka chinese uncle tom syndrome wouldn't have happened if the chinese teach each other to be more racially aware and to be loyal to one another.

How many times have we read about chinese people who treat one another like crap but at the end of the day it's their own race that saved them. I can recall a few stories. Like the taxi driver whacked up by a few ang mohs and shouted help and it was 2 locals i think that helped him and they were injured too. Can bet that taxi driver treats ang moh passengers like gods while treating locals like shit. What about that local girl filming that ang moh that whacked her up and a crowd came in to protect her. That ah beng guy was defending her and can bet she probably would have treated him as totally invisible if the incident did not occur.

And today they are still the same, the descendants still go bully Asians. A fuck race like a leopard never change its spots.

These evil race created globalization for their selfish means. Today birth rate in UK is 0.8: 1 and is irreversible and fucked by 2050. Now they scrambled to fuck Asians and Chinese girls to re-generate and can only re-produce 1/2 of their kind ... hahahaha

God works in a mysterious way, to get rid of this evil race chao angmoh.

As for ang moh 'civilization', it was built on the back of 500 years of thuggery, oppression and murder.

n, not having received the Chinese surrender and wishing to spare the royal city of Beijing, ordered the complete destruction of the Yuan Ming Yuan (or Old Summer Palace) outside the city in retaliation for the imprisonment, torture, and execution of almost 20 European and Indian prisoners (including two British envoys and a journalist for The Times). The Old Summer Palace was a complex of palaces and gardens eight kilometres northwest of the walls of Beijing; it had been built during the 18th and early 19th centuries, and was where the emperors of the Qing Dynasty resided and handled government affairs. An alternative account says that Elgin had initially considered the destruction of the Forbidden City. But, fearing that this act might interfere with the signing of the Convention of Beijing, which was where it was being negotiated, he opted for the destruction of the Old Summer Palace in its stead.[SUP][6]
[/SUP]

Entry of Lord Elgin into Beijing, 1860

The Old Summer Palace was fired by 3,500 British troops and burned for three days. Elgin and his troops looted many treasures from the Yuan Ming Yuan imperial gardens and took them to Britain. Attacks on theSummer Palace were also made, but the extent of destruction was not as great as to Yuan Ming Yuan. On 24 October 1860 Elgin signed the Convention of Beijing, which stipulated that China was to cede part of Kowloon Peninsula and Hong Kong in perpetuity to Britain.[SUP][citation needed]
[/SUP]
In between Elgin's two trips to China, he had visited Japan. In August 1858, he signed a Treaty of Amity and Commerce whose negotiation was much eased by the recent Harris Treaty between Japan and the United States. Elgin was ambivalent about the British policy on forcing opium on the people in the Far East. It was not without internal struggle that he carried out the duty laid on him by Britain. In a letter to his wife, in regard to the bombing of Canton he wrote, "I never felt so ashamed of myself in my life."[SUP][2]
[/SUP]
He had three sons with a Chinese woman in China while serving in the country. He took the three sons back to England at the end of his term. He left his Chinese concubine in China because she was unfit for upper British society.[/QUOTE]

dont forget the ang mohs nuked hiroshima.we must never forget this acts of transgression.

and not just the asians,the ang mohs have treated the middle east barbarically,and the africans.......

its time all the non whites set aside their differences even ISIS and taliban and work towards getting rid of the whites once and for all.starting with the jews.

Japs are next to China, and this evil Asian Japs must be contained by Chinese. They are next to China and easily betrayed the Chinese and were one of the troops in the 八国连军 that attacked China.

Fucking Japs deserved to be nuked bomb by angmohs, their criminal-in-arms attacked China 八国连军. And today Japs never learn to stay away from the evil whites.

Iraq was also a 八国连军 attacked by Whites, criminal history of white repeating over again. Good that Asians and China stayed away and not joined the attack.

dont forget the ang mohs nuked hiroshima.we must never forget this acts of transgression.

and not just the asians,the ang mohs have treated the middle east barbarically,and the africans.......

its time all the non whites set aside their differences even ISIS and taliban and work towards getting rid of the whites once and for all.starting with the jews.

Agoraphobic

Unfortunately, history cannot be changed. We can only learn from past mistakes, and not repeat them again. What's done is done, over. No use crying over spilled milk. If we can only be satisfied by revenge, the killing will never end. As an example, African slaves brought to America, do they need to be shipped back to Africa to repay the crime against them? Does the son/grandson need to be punished for the wrong of his Ah Kong? Somewhere down the road, we should try to forgive the wrongs done to us, and start anew. Before WW2, there wasn't the term "Human Rights." Society has made much progress, and we should keep on this track. In the past, the strong, the big, was right. Now, right is right. Compassion is right. Politeness is right. Fairness is right. I prefer it this way.

Though we have to move on, we have to remind angmoh kias descendants of their evil forefathers doing.

Destroy China and the Chinese through blatant mass illegal opium trades, plundering of China treasures and other countries they landed through trades.

Only through good times, good relationship and prosperity period to demand these devils/ evil races to return the treasures and say sorry, there is no better time than now.

This is the time, and is the right time to reflect what they did to China, and returned the looted treasures to the Chinese and re-build what they have burnt, their atrocities towards the Chines and other races.

Angmohs are evil and ugly racists race, mad people.

Not that I want to say this ahh .... Even the Chinese are demanding the looted treasures today.

Read this Pommie PM got into trouble with looted treasures ....

We cant change history, but we can make the future better with the West say sorry and start to repent, esp the evil mad Pommies. Have a Remembrance Day to remind the West of their atrocities against the East (Buddhist nation vs Christian Crusaders),

----------------

David Cameron has been inundated with demands for the return of priceless artefacts looted from Beijing in the 19th century as his visit to China draws to a close.

The Prime Minister has to the southwestern city of Chengdu on the largest ever British trade mission to the country.

Last Friday, British officials set up a microblogging page on Sina Weibo, China's version of Twitter, attracting more than 260,000 followers by Wednesday evening.

The British were part of the Eight-Nation Alliance that put down the Boxer Rebellion at the end of the 19th century, a popular uprising against the incursion of European imperial powers in China.

To the Chinese, the ransacking of the Forbidden City, and the earlier destruction of the Old Summer Palace in Beijing in 1860 remain key symbols of how the country was once dominated by foreign powers.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...-Boxer-Rebellion-artefacts.html#ixzz3I4mreBs9
Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...-Boxer-Rebellion-artefacts.html#ixzz3I4lhNOlF

Unfortunately, history cannot be changed. We can only learn from past mistakes, and not repeat them again. What's done is done, over. No use crying over spilled milk. If we can only be satisfied by revenge, the killing will never end. As an example, African slaves brought to America, do they need to be shipped back to Africa to repay the crime against them? Does the son/grandson need to be punished for the wrong of his Ah Kong? Somewhere down the road, we should try to forgive the wrongs done to us, and start anew. Before WW2, there wasn't the term "Human Rights." Society has made much progress, and we should keep on this track. In the past, the strong, the big, was right. Now, right is right. Compassion is right. Politeness is right. Fairness is right. I prefer it this way.

Agoraphobic

I don't blame peoples for demanding the treasures looted from them back, it is their right, but whether they will get them returned is another story. If the POMs return those Chinese treasures, soon the Egyptians and other ex-colonies will be making those demands too! Like to see that happen and I wonder how the British will react. I don't however see the Indians making such demands, they adore and look up to the Brits! Good thing I am not the one to deal with it, although if I were in their positions, I'd state that they were taken when the governing rulers of that country were a different group than those in their place today and nullify those claims. They now belong in the Tower of London's Museum and if you want them back, send your warships! Spain will have an even harder time returning all the gold they stole from the Mayas and Incas! Who do they return them today?!? Besides, most of it have been spent supporting football clubs!

Not that I want to say this ahh .... Even the Chinese are demanding the looted treasures today.

Read this Pommie PM got into trouble with looted treasures ....

----------------

David Cameron has been inundated with demands for the return of priceless artefacts looted from Beijing in the 19th century as his visit to China draws to a close.

The Prime Minister has to the southwestern city of Chengdu on the largest ever British trade mission to the country.

Last Friday, British officials set up a microblogging page on Sina Weibo, China's version of Twitter, attracting more than 260,000 followers by Wednesday evening.

The British were part of the Eight-Nation Alliance that put down the Boxer Rebellion at the end of the 19th century, a popular uprising against the incursion of European imperial powers in China.

To the Chinese, the ransacking of the Forbidden City, and the earlier destruction of the Old Summer Palace in Beijing in 1860 remain key symbols of how the country was once dominated by foreign powers.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...-Boxer-Rebellion-artefacts.html#ixzz3I4mreBs9

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...-Boxer-Rebellion-artefacts.html#ixzz3I4lhNOlF

Did you read the comments from the arrogant angmohs?

They still think of their fake democracy ideology. Go along with their democracy style of government, they will come swallow Chinese up, sinkers, lines and hook.

Blatant thieves races.

Get stuffed. We took it because we were stronger. The world was a better place when Britain ruled a quarter of it. - worldweary, Heavens Gate - UK, 04/12/2013 21:48 The British were a stronger nation than China at the time partly due to bringing opium into the country destroying hundreds of thousands of lives. Something to be real proud of huh?!

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...-Boxer-Rebellion-artefacts.html#ixzz3I4sv0bGC

Let's make a deal, China: we'll free your treasure when you free Tibet. We'll hand back your treasure when you hand back human rights to millions of your own citizens. We'll respect your claim to this property when you respect the rules of international trade.. We'll return your treasure when you return to democracy. In the meantime, stay quiet and be grateful that the international community is too gutless to sort you out.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...-Boxer-Rebellion-artefacts.html#ixzz3I4tQNSUA

I don't blame peoples for demanding the treasures looted from them back, it is their right, but whether they will get them returned is another story. If the POMs return those Chinese treasures, soon the Egyptians and other ex-colonies will be making those demands too! Like to see that happen and I wonder how the British will react. I don't however see the Indians making such demands, they adore and look up to the Brits! Good thing I am not the one to deal with it, although if I were in their positions, I'd state that they were taken when the governing rulers of that country were a different group than those in their place today and nullify those claims. They now belong in the Tower of London's Museum and if you want them back, send your warships! Spain will have an even harder time returning all the gold they stole from the Mayas and Incas! Who do they return them today?!? Besides, most of it have been spent supporting football clubs!

Agoraphobic

Call it what you wish, democracy is the way of governance desired in modern societies, not just western, every nation where people have moved up from basic subsistence want some say in policy/decision making, some control over their own lives. Even rich Chinese from PRC are trying to get out and move to democratic countries. How you think Singaporeans would feel if elections are removed? How are Hong Kongers reacting to "Limited Democracy." The first concepts of democracy appeared in ancient Greece and has evolved to present day forms. It is a progressive step forward in social development. Once tasted, nobody wants to revert back to authoritarian rule. It is a human thing, not a western thing, it just happend to start in western civilization first.

They still think of their fake democracy ideology. Go along with their democracy style of government, they will come swallow Chinese up, sinkers, lines and hook.

Yeah all the loot in the British museum. Go war then can recover back. Demand can wait forever. When touring, don't ever donate to British museum or any other angmoh museum. Mostly stolen treasures anyway.

extramarital

That's because the Chinks are stupid whereas Ang Mohs are the best.

I can't agree with you more. As an example, most Sinkie women prefer Ang Moh cocks rather than Sinkie Chink cocks.

Furthermore, if Sinkie Chinks have the opportunity most would migrate to the West instead of China. Action speaks louder than words despite all the talk about China and the Chinks being so good and their 5000 years of civilization blah blah blah.. It's just full of talk but their actions prove otherwise.

Ang Mohs are indeed the best!

I can't agree with you more. As an example, most Sinkie women prefer Ang Moh cocks rather than Sinkie Chink cocks.

Furthermore, if Sinkie Chinks have the opportunity most would migrate to the West instead of China. Action speaks louder than words despite all the talk about China and the Chinks being so good and their 5000 years of civilization blah blah blah.. It's just full of talk but their actions prove otherwise.

Ang Mohs are indeed the best!

I think you got it mixed up it is mostly sinkie chinks that are stupid not chinks that are stupid.

sochi2014

Chairman Mao caused more Chinese death than eight countries. I dun see you complaining about Chairman Mao?

extramarital

I think you got it mixed up it is mostly sinkie chinks that are stupid not chinks that are stupid.

For those rich Chinks in China who can afford to migrate overseas, their preferred destination are Western countries.

Chink women in China would prefer to carry Western branded bags like LV, Gucci, Prada, Chanel, Hermes if they can afford them. It's not only Sinkie Chinks who prefer the West over China.

Ang Mohs are still the best because action speaks louder than words!