• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

()CCB Angmoh can get away with fighting outside our court house KNN (pics)

no_faith

Calm them down? Not apprehend them first?:rolleyes:
Thumbs up!:rolleyes:

If sinkies are involve, i tink will deploy ang chia.:eek:

JHolmesJr

i bet u one million if i did that outside court i would be arrested right away.... none of these B S calming down

Thats cuz ur a mad cunt....i think the best punishment for these white boys is that the whole world sees what jackasses they are...that's more than enough.

No arrest n charges.

Ang Moh kows 2 men 1 woman fought outside the door of court. Insulting our law? Reporter shoot pics.

We go to jail for not paying parking fines.

Angmoh get away w everything.

CCB PAP.

They were shooting a movie.

csi88

There are Cisco & security right infront and yet such incident can happened.10 policemen took 10 minutes to settle the situation.TOO COMPLACENT?

I was simply offering a suggestion as to why the authorities were not involved. Singapore is now the porn movie capital of SEA so this could be the opening scene.
Looking at the characters must b a fetish movie not catered to mainstream consumers

wendychan

our police can catch anonymous this anonymous that,
but they FOO FOO FOO cannot catch u?

u damm power hor? like those 2 ang mos.....

from your cunt who will repeat your deeds and words to the judge

goldenmonkey

I was simply offering a suggestion as to why the authorities were not involved. Singapore is now the porn movie capital of SEA so this could be the opening scene.

I agree to that thought.
Ip Man part 3 - the winner of the fight will take on Donnie Yen and get his ass kicked to high heavens.

B Man

No, it because Hollywood says its natural for Ang Mo to fight over anything and will always be the hero. And heroes never go to jail but gets the girl.

On another note, why the heck are we bringing in trailer-trash red-necks bottom-dwellers like them? They sure don't look or fit the bill of the million-dollar-suave ang mos.

You must be uptight because an Ang Mo got your girl. :wink:

No, it because Hollywood says its natural for Ang Mo to fight over anything and will always be the hero. And heroes never go to jail but gets the girl.

On another note, why the heck are we bringing in trailer-trash red-necks bottom-dwellers like them? They sure don't look or fit the bill of the million-dollar-suave ang mos.

There are Cisco & security right infront and yet such incident can happened.10 policemen took 10 minutes to settle the situation.TOO COMPLACENT?

10 mins and they even bother is considered fast liaoz. take 3 days to arrest one siao charbor and somemore is she got so tired of waiting to be arrested and decided to surrender. if not, next year also cannot see any news.