• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CB!!! my boss kena sabo by me becos of STEREO ELECTRONICS @ ION ORCHARD

bro...those ah beng only care about their monthly paycheck ...imagine the whole buliding selling the same electronic and have to pay high rental ...the only way is to con to survive

Hey drifter just curious did you use to work as some type of loanshark runner and one of your harrasment tatics was to throw crickets with shit on them into ppl's flats? Did you challenge one forummer to 1 to 1 in the old kopitiam too?

hahahaha...your memory is good ;) hes nick was johnnyft back then . i did challenge him on boxing day ( i flew all the way from japan just to meet him in singapore ) ..i even posted my mobile number for him to call me .....but he didnt take up my offer . during that time i was very active training in my fight club so i was very keen on meeting him .

Ah yes i believe his new nick is now sidodulauka in 3 in 1 i think. You challenged to meet him at the padang area and when ge refused to show up there was a new nick his clone that came in defending him giving tons of excuses why he didn't need to show up.

Wat was your nick that time?

You posted your hp number on the forum did you receive any harrasment or prank calls?

why recommend something you have not experience yourself.

i think the shop in singapore plaza , i think 4 storey or something, a huge store is quite good place. it got most high end stuff that i like. i hate the singapore newspaper recommendation, they only recommend cheap headphones, which never sound good as they written in review.

Ah yes i believe his new nick is now sidodulauka in 3 in 1 i think. You challenged to meet him at the padang area and when ge refused to show up there was a new nick his clone that came in defending him giving tons of excuses why he didn't need to show up.

Wat was your nick that time?

You posted your hp number on the forum did you receive any harrasment or prank calls?

i think my nick was tajika then , cant really remember ( loss of memory effect due to years of smoking weed ) . i did not receive any pranks or harreasment although some brothers in sammyboy did call me up and wanted to watch the fight ;) by the way , how you know that guy is me cause its been so long already .

I didn't know it was you that's why i asked. The moniker in the old forum had similar hobbies such as you but in this forum i don't recall you talking about being a fighter except when you offered to go 1 to 1 with ram hence i wasn't really sure that was you so i asked you here.

i have grow up in the recent years after that incident on the net ... i no longer like to show off how tough i am . but i still love fighting as a sport . as for ah ram , i only want a friendly fight thats all ...i just wanted to try the tougest guy in sammyboy .

Sawasdee krup Pi Drifter. I now in plane waiting for take off. Hey to take you on must pass your pitbull first or not? If must then no need to waste time lia, knn sure die one. LOL.

sawadee pi , dont need to need to go through my pits if they want to have a clean fight with me lah ....pits are just entry test for those " dog lover " ;) only ;)