• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Y

Yip Hon

Thanks for the info on road directions. That's very useful.

Wonder why your IC and driving license were rejected. Was it a technical glitch ? At the levy kiosk can you pay with credit card or ? What are the accepted modes of payment at the kiosk and counter ?[/QUOTE]

why rejected ahh...? :(

silverfox@

Bro Silverfox...if you are still around. i would certainly like to learn more from you on your bacarrat strategy. By the way, I am a poker player.

Hi bros and sistas, how is everyone?

I will try to make some time to do some postings here if possible in future. Casino Gambling and this thread is still so hot after some time especially with the opening of the 2 casinos in this small tiny island.

Before I go on, I just want to say that please just treat me like one of you all, I am no god of gambling, neither a winning kid. Due to business, personal reasons, I no longer spent such long periods of time at the casinos. In fact, I seldom step into casinos. Maybe for the past 3 months, I only step in once a month. Recreational gambling. Something that is not going to hurt my pockets deep even if I lose. Visiting a casino 5 times a week is something which I no longer can do because I am pursuing other interests in life. Something beyond money (maybe some say falling in love, business, whatever) :p

The friend that I always follow to Genting, who is good in Blackjack, is also not a professional gambler. He has his business but I must say he has very good discipline not to be an addicted gambler.

Have you all saved the money you won from Gambling and invest them in something else? I did. My friend was the one who advised me to do so. A lot of the advises I gave here comes from my friend. He is a great mentor.

You can be a very skilful gambler but you will be defeated if you are not disciplined in what you are supposed to do.

Saying is easy but doing is difficult. That is the difference between people who win and lose.

My Baccarat Strategy is simple. My amount of Bankroll and discipline in buying only Banker. This is the simple strategy which I have always applied in all my baccarat sessions. I do not worry of Ties or Players.

My friend taught me how to play Blackjack, discipline discipline and only discipline. Winning 50K-100K, is not about winning. Is how you win them. He taught me to observe people, understand people. Read people. I am not in a good position to teach. As a recreational gambler himself now, I did tell him to spend some time to teach others what he has taught me. Like creating a blog or something like that. He is considering. The reason I do this is because I am impressed with what he says, he teaches and many things we don't get from textbooks or schools and only through life's learning experience.

My friend have numerous Blackjack strategies.
One, control the table. You can't control the table, you will be controlled.
Two, read your opponents. Your opponents can kill you or aid you. So find an opponent who can be your friend.
Three, Win yourself. Many people lose themselves on the gambling table. If you cannot win yourself, you would be better off not gambling at all.

Ok, something more light-hearted. Went to RWS since february.

Result from Baccarat
February 1 trip, won $2K
March 2 trip, 1st trip lost $500, 2nd trip won $1.8K
April 1 trip, lost $200

Result from Blackjack, follow my friend
February 1 trip, won $5K
March 2 trips, 1st trip won $3K, 2nd trip lost $2K
April 1 trip, won $3K

I do not have the confidence in playing Blackjack. So every time follow friend. I am trying to convince him to impart what he knew but he always say he is not so good.

By the way, Card counting doesn't apply in RWS because of card shuffling machines and my friend can still win without counting cards and on a regular basis, that is what I am impressed at. No, I do not wish to be at the same level as him. Enough money to earn, keep and enjoy is good enough.

I wish everyone a good trip to casinos. Spend time with your family and loved ones. Cheers everyone :biggrin:

Unrepented

Hi Sliverfox,

Does the card shuffling machines reshuffles the cards once after every hand or once after every shoe?

Feedback from a forummer is that the cards are reshuffled after every hand.

Hope you can provide some feedback on the card shuffling machines at the baccarat tables.

Look forward to your feedback.

By the way, Card counting doesn't apply in RWS because of card shuffling machines and my friend can still win without counting cards and on a regular basis, that is what I am impressed at. No, I do not wish to be at the same level as him. Enough money to earn, keep and enjoy is good enough.

pepsi

Wah....silverfox is back. This is still my 1st few post, actually din tot of posting but since silverfox bro is back, might as well post and seek advise. I am still here today viewing this forum is mainly becos of bro silverfox. I tried to develop my stragety from bro silverfox and the rest of the ppl here. I started going to gambling cruise last yr with my family but not playing any table game just pull a few time jackpot with my parents. I am keen in baccarat thus try to find some info online, and i happen to found out this forum and read abt silverbro posts. So right from the very 1st game in baccarat i only bet banker. My stragey is my bankroll is $500 per bet is $10, once I hit 20% winning ($100/per day) i stop. I play system of 1-3-2-6 which every consective winning my bet unit change. The 2D1N trip i won $200. The next 2D1N trip i increase my bankroll to $1000 per bet is $20 same 20% winning i stop. The 2D1N trip i won $400. My stragety is my bankroll is always 50 times of my bet unit. But everything went wrong when i went to RWS, cos the min bet there is very big like $50 or $100. I am not those that will bring in more den $1000 cash in casino. Maybe is becos bankroll bring not enough or wat i start losing few hundreds den i found out the computerised baccarat table where min bet is only $20. But I still on losing streaks. I still bet on banker only and 1-3-2-6 system. Actually for my stragety if the 1st few hand i played i can get 4 bankers, my target profit is already reached. But i found tat was so difficult in RWS , i also notices tat if my bankroll fall to a certain level it become very very hard to recoup bankroll not to mention winning just 20% profit. I actually try just playing the 1st 3 game of every shoe from one of the forum bro who post last wk so i try last nite at my virgin trip in MBS but my 1-3-2-6 system can't be used liao so i just bet 1 unit ($100)(the min bet i found for commision baccarat) every hand i play abt 3 round total 9 games but still lose $100. I believe i m not greedy as i only bring in $1000(max for mi) to casino and once i hit $200 profit i will stop (minus levy take back $100). I realise non-commision baccarat where banker win at 6 pts pay half is not worth it as it take more risk and time to hit my target profit so i now find commision baccarat to play but bet is higher. Can bro silverfox and the rest pls advise on my stragety? My target is very simple just $200 profit of my $1000 bankroll i will stop. Can bro silver fox pls advise and share stragety and comment is it my target profit is too high etc? Thanks all

Ah Hai

Marina Bay Sands welcomed over 36,000 visitors in 24 hours of opening

SINGAPORE: More than 36,000 people visited Marina Bay Sands in the 24 hours after its auspicious opening at 3.18pm on Tuesday.

The integrated resort saw 4,000 visitors in the first hour alone, and it has been a steady flow of visitors since then.

Cabbies said that going to the integrated resort simply to pick up passengers is not lucrative due to ERP charges and not being able to collect the city area surcharge.

Food wise, two high-end Chinese restaurants - Imperial Treasure and Jin Shan - are enjoying good business.

One was even patronised by Las Vegas Sands CEO, Sheldon Adelson.

silverfox@

Wah....silverfox is back. This is still my 1st few post, actually din tot of posting but since silverfox bro is back, might as well post and seek advise. I am still here today viewing this forum is mainly becos of bro silverfox. I tried to develop my stragety from bro silverfox and the rest of the ppl here. I started going to gambling cruise last yr with my family but not playing any table game just pull a few time jackpot with my parents. I am keen in baccarat thus try to find some info online, and i happen to found out this forum and read abt silverbro posts.
So right from the very 1st game in baccarat i only bet banker. My stragey is my bankroll is $500 per bet is $10, once I hit 20% winning ($100/per day) i stop.
I play system of 1-3-2-6 which every consective winning my bet unit change. The 2D1N trip i won $200.
The next 2D1N trip i increase my bankroll to $1000 per bet is $20 same 20% winning i stop. The 2D1N trip i won $400.
My stragety is my bankroll is always 50 times of my bet unit.

But everything went wrong when i went to RWS, cos the min bet there is very big like $50 or $100. I am not those that will bring in more den $1000 cash in casino. Maybe is becos bankroll bring not enough or wat i start losing few hundreds den i found out the computerised baccarat table where min bet is only $20.
But I still on losing streaks. I still bet on banker only and 1-3-2-6 system. Actually for my stragety if the 1st few hand i played i can get 4 bankers, my target profit is already reached.
But i found tat was so difficult in RWS , i also notices tat if my bankroll fall to a certain level it become very very hard to recoup bankroll not to mention winning just 20% profit.
I actually try just playing the 1st 3 game of every shoe from one of the forum bro who post last wk so i try last nite at my virgin trip in MBS but my 1-3-2-6 system can't be used liao so i just bet 1 unit ($100)(the min bet i found for commision baccarat) every hand i play abt 3 round total 9 games but still lose $100.

I believe i m not greedy as i only bring in $1000(max for mi) to casino and once i hit $200 profit i will stop (minus levy take back $100). I realise non-commision baccarat where banker win at 6 pts pay half is not worth it as it take more risk and time to hit my target profit so i now find commision baccarat to play but bet is higher.

Can bro silverfox and the rest pls advise on my stragety? My target is very simple just $200 profit of my $1000 bankroll i will stop. Can bro silver fox pls advise and share stragety and comment is it my target profit is too high etc? Thanks all

Hi,
Just to share my experience with you regarding bankroll and winnings and profits.

If you can win $200 from a bankroll of $1000, you are lucky. You win once today, tomorrow, day after tomorrow, but you can lose more easily. Why do I say winning $200 from a bankroll is considered lucky?

From $1000 divided by 50 times, so each bet is $20. You need to win 10times each time you bet $20 to hit $200 profit.

Previously I was only playing purely on baccarat till my friend exposed me to the game of Blackjack and then I realised that to have a profit of 10 times of what you are betting is very lucky.

When we hear winning stories of how people win thousands, 5-6 figures, let's imagine how high their bet is.

If you are betting $1000 per hand, winning $3000, you only need to hit 3 times.
If you are betting $10 per hand, to win $3000, you need to hit 300 times.

RWS and MBS is not a battleground for singapore and pr players who bets between $10-$100 per hand. I am not despising anyone but to relate to you all the "unfair scenario" which players are facing. Psychologically, once you pay the levy, you think you only have 24hours to bet.

2nd thing is I haven't see Mini Baccarat tables (computerised) except for Baccarat tables. Difference is in commission on banker bets and speed at how the game is being played.

3rd thing, people who paid levy will tend to want to recoup the $100 back. If you are betting $50 per hand, the first 2 winning hands eat up the $100.

Back to your question on bankroll and strategy. The strategy on banker only is to slow down the losing, training your discipline and keeping your emotions in check. 99% of gamblers lose themselves in casinos. Only when they step out, they realised what they did in casino earlier is wrong and why didn't they think when they are in the game.

I do not win as big as what some people do, but I do not lose as much as most people can.

Keep your target to winning 3-5 hands everytime you step into the casino.
The only thing is are you satisfied and are you willing to leave the casino when you win 3 hands?

When we hear people winning 30K up in casinos, don't be envious. Those who repeat such performances every time they are in casinos are betting at least 5K up per hand.

When you bet 5K per hand, even winning 1 hand, you can leave the casino, compared to another who bet $25 per hand, do you think winning 1 hand later he will go out of the casino? He has just paid the $100 levy

silverfox@

Hi Sliverfox,

Does the card shuffling machines reshuffles the cards once after every hand or once after every shoe?

Feedback from a forummer is that the cards are reshuffled after every hand.

Hope you can provide some feedback on the card shuffling machines at the baccarat tables.

Look forward to your feedback.

Baccarat don't use shuffling machines.
Blackjack Pontoon use shuffling machines. All the card counting and prediction of which card coming out of the shuffling machine is all plain crap, unless you manage to spot a faulty shuffling machine:biggrin:

silverfox@

Marina Bay Sands welcomed over 36,000 visitors in 24 hours of opening

SINGAPORE: More than 36,000 people visited Marina Bay Sands in the 24 hours after its auspicious opening at 3.18pm on Tuesday.

The integrated resort saw 4,000 visitors in the first hour alone, and it has been a steady flow of visitors since then.

Cabbies said that going to the integrated resort simply to pick up passengers is not lucrative due to ERP charges and not being able to collect the city area surcharge.

Food wise, two high-end Chinese restaurants - Imperial Treasure and Jin Shan - are enjoying good business.

One was even patronised by Las Vegas Sands CEO, Sheldon Adelson.

Sheldon Adelson said in his media interview, if MBS has 70-80K visitors per day, they will recoup what they invested in 5 years.

I hope the reality sink in now, casinos will be around for a reason. 90% who lose will ensure Mr Adelson recoup what he invested. And that is not difficult.

silverfox@

As now i have a decent job and getting married soon, i decided to stop unless i really no choice.

You must know when to stop.. one day a bit one week a lot already.

Trust me if you want to earn a living. You must conqueror yourself and be a robot and not anyone influence your belief. A lot of times a lot of aunty keep asking like that can win meh banker almost every hand.
If you hit your target just call of the day.

This post is a tribute to Bro SF and madam Teng and all bro who share the same vision

Cheerssssssssss

Getting married is good, calms your mind, think of your loved ones and family. Playing in the casino is for fun and not to earn the next meal on the table. :biggrin:

hochiminhcity

Hi bros and sistas, how is everyone?

I will try to make some time to do some postings here if possible in future. Casino Gambling and this thread is still so hot after some time especially with the opening of the 2 casinos in this small tiny island.

Before I go on, I just want to say that please just treat me like one of you all, I am no god of gambling, neither a winning kid. Due to business, personal reasons, I no longer spent such long periods of time at the casinos. In fact, I seldom step into casinos. Maybe for the past 3 months, I only step in once a month. Recreational gambling. Something that is not going to hurt my pockets deep even if I lose. Visiting a casino 5 times a week is something which I no longer can do because I am pursuing other interests in life. Something beyond money (maybe some say falling in love, business, whatever) :p

The friend that I always follow to Genting, who is good in Blackjack, is also not a professional gambler. He has his business but I must say he has very good discipline not to be an addicted gambler.

Have you all saved the money you won from Gambling and invest them in something else? I did. My friend was the one who advised me to do so. A lot of the advises I gave here comes from my friend. He is a great mentor.

You can be a very skilful gambler but you will be defeated if you are not disciplined in what you are supposed to do.

Saying is easy but doing is difficult. That is the difference between people who win and lose.

My Baccarat Strategy is simple. My amount of Bankroll and discipline in buying only Banker. This is the simple strategy which I have always applied in all my baccarat sessions. I do not worry of Ties or Players.

My friend taught me how to play Blackjack, discipline discipline and only discipline. Winning 50K-100K, is not about winning. Is how you win them. He taught me to observe people, understand people. Read people. I am not in a good position to teach. As a recreational gambler himself now, I did tell him to spend some time to teach others what he has taught me. Like creating a blog or something like that. He is considering. The reason I do this is because I am impressed with what he says, he teaches and many things we don't get from textbooks or schools and only through life's learning experience.

My friend have numerous Blackjack strategies.
One, control the table. You can't control the table, you will be controlled.
Two, read your opponents. Your opponents can kill you or aid you. So find an opponent who can be your friend.
Three, Win yourself. Many people lose themselves on the gambling table. If you cannot win yourself, you would be better off not gambling at all.

Ok, something more light-hearted. Went to RWS since february.

Result from Baccarat
February 1 trip, won $2K
March 2 trip, 1st trip lost $500, 2nd trip won $1.8K
April 1 trip, lost $200

Result from Blackjack, follow my friend
February 1 trip, won $5K
March 2 trips, 1st trip won $3K, 2nd trip lost $2K
April 1 trip, won $3K

I do not have the confidence in playing Blackjack. So every time follow friend. I am trying to convince him to impart what he knew but he always say he is not so good.

I wish everyone a good trip to casinos. Spend time with your family and loved ones. Cheers everyone :biggrin:

Thank bro for taking your precious time to share and impart your knowledge.
I have learn something from your post. never double up when on losing streak.
play with winning.I am learning from your post.Now I am starting all over again.
placing small bet,win 20% of bankroll then call it a day.hope to master the discipline part.

pepsi

Hi,
Just to share my experience with you regarding bankroll and winnings and profits.

If you can win $200 from a bankroll of $1000, you are lucky. You win once today, tomorrow, day after tomorrow, but you can lose more easily. Why do I say winning $200 from a bankroll is considered lucky?

From $1000 divided by 50 times, so each bet is $20. You need to win 10times each time you bet $20 to hit $200 profit.

Previously I was only playing purely on baccarat till my friend exposed me to the game of Blackjack and then I realised that to have a profit of 10 times of what you are betting is very lucky.

When we hear winning stories of how people win thousands, 5-6 figures, let's imagine how high their bet is.

If you are betting $1000 per hand, winning $3000, you only need to hit 3 times.
If you are betting $10 per hand, to win $3000, you need to hit 300 times.

RWS and MBS is not a battleground for singapore and pr players who bets between $10-$100 per hand. I am not despising anyone but to relate to you all the "unfair scenario" which players are facing. Psychologically, once you pay the levy, you think you only have 24hours to bet.

2nd thing is I haven't see Mini Baccarat tables (computerised) except for Baccarat tables. Difference is in commission on banker bets and speed at how the game is being played.

3rd thing, people who paid levy will tend to want to recoup the $100 back. If you are betting $50 per hand, the first 2 winning hands eat up the $100.

Back to your question on bankroll and strategy. The strategy on banker only is to slow down the losing, training your discipline and keeping your emotions in check. 99% of gamblers lose themselves in casinos. Only when they step out, they realised what they did in casino earlier is wrong and why didn't they think when they are in the game.

I do not win as big as what some people do, but I do not lose as much as most people can.

Keep your target to winning 3-5 hands everytime you step into the casino.
The only thing is are you satisfied and are you willing to leave the casino when you win 3 hands?

When we hear people winning 30K up in casinos, don't be envious. Those who repeat such performances every time they are in casinos are betting at least 5K up per hand.

When you bet 5K per hand, even winning 1 hand, you can leave the casino, compared to another who bet $25 per hand, do you think winning 1 hand later he will go out of the casino? He has just paid the $100 levy

Hi bro thank for your fast reply. If i keep my target to only winning 3-5 hands and i am satisfied with only winning 3 hands. How much per bet and my bankroll would i required in order to profit $200? I am using 1-3-2-6 system in cruise tat why i did not need to win 10 times in a row. How abt strategy n method like increase 1 unit when winning etc?

theblackhole

thank you all bros for their sincere advice and feedback.

want to share this lucky day with all bros here.

went to mbs casino with friend and played the roulette...so many tables and all had seats...

went to table 1...$5 chip...changed $200 ....in 10 games, made $600 and left...numbers played 9, repeat 9, 6, 8, repeat 9, repeat 9....jackpot and left...

went to table 2...$5 chip...changed $200...again in 10 games, made $1K...numbers striked..23...24...repeat 23, repeat 24...4, repeat 23....cashed chips and left...richer by $1k...

went to table 3...again changed $200....this time $10 min....numbers striked...0, 1,3, 0, 32,26, repeat 26....cashed out chips and left with $1200 in winnings...

left casino and had a nice dinner with friend...

bros any comments on my way of playing...playing repeat numbers and a few recurrent numbers is best done for a short time....and moved when they changed their dealer....and moved with the " pattern" changed...don't be greedy. even if you've made a hundred, time to move on if your luck is failing...

would appreciate kind and honest comments..PLAY TO WIN....

Kia0042

Thanks for the info on road directions. That's very useful.

Wonder why your IC and driving license were rejected. Was it a technical glitch ? At the levy kiosk can you pay with credit card or ? What are the accepted modes of payment at the kiosk and counter ?[/QUOTE]

why rejected ahh...? :(

Maybe my ID and driving license cards are too old, so I puchased my levy online and I can enter the casino liao lor.
The kisok accept cash, nets and credit cards.
Bought $100 levy for the first visit, see see look look, sign up membership,etc...
THere are many slot machines I like to play, had a great time on my first visit, won an amount enough to purchase an annual levy.
Purchased annual levy online with debit card on 28 apr, but werid, my bank did not hold/deduce my 2k till date. Usually when I purchase items online, my bank will hold up the amount immediately and deduce from my account on the next day.

MBS has 4 entrances, only the main entrance allow access. Have to walk about 5mins from basement carpark to the main entrance, sian.
Went there early early this morning, lost one big "hole" came back, sian.:(

p/s: If your are RWS gold card holder, MBS will issue you a gold membership too.

silverfox@

Hi bro thank for your fast reply. If i keep my target to only winning 3-5 hands and i am satisfied with only winning 3 hands. How much per bet and my bankroll would i required in order to profit $200? I am using 1-3-2-6 system in cruise tat why i did not need to win 10 times in a row. How abt strategy n method like increase 1 unit when winning etc?

If we are talking about MBS or RWS casinos where you need to pay $100 levy, and you want to profit $200, you have to bet $100 per hand. Win 3 hands and you go.

Actually when I read your post, I see a common weakness. That is everyone have a specific target to win. Do you have a specific target where you will stop when you lose?

I highlighted the part on winning 3-5 hands is considered very good and the normal.
If you have a target of winning 3-5 hands, you must have a target of losing 3-5 hands and stop. Because what you can win, you can lose it equally. If you stick to the number of hands winning theory, you don't actually need to bring a huge bankroll. The huge bankroll makes a person feel safe and psychologically, he knows he has a mountain supporting his fighting effort. But the bad thing is when a person lose, he lose control already. Those who bring a huge bankroll will normally not leave the casino if they have not lose half of it or in worst case all of it.

1-3-2-6

Win 1 lose 3 never reach 2 and 6
Win 1 win 3 win 2 lose 6

These are the scenarios that will happen and often happen.

The other method would be you see the resources or bankroll you have. Let's say you have $2000, then you can probably bet $30 per hand. You win to $3000, you can probably bet $40 per hand. If you only have $1500 left, you have to reduce your bets.

We always hear people saying that they are chasing losses. If you are losing and you double, you are digging a big hole fast. If you are losing and you reduce your bets, you have a chance to recover some back.

The casino is open 24/7 daily. There is no need to fight all out with them if you lose, why not survive and live to fight another day

silverfox@

thank you all bros for their sincere advice and feedback.

want to share this lucky day with all bros here.

went to mbs casino with friend and played the roulette...so many tables and all had seats...

went to table 1...$5 chip...changed $200 ....in 10 games, made $600 and left...numbers played 9, repeat 9, 6, 8, repeat 9, repeat 9....jackpot and left...

went to table 2...$5 chip...changed $200...again in 10 games, made $1K...numbers striked..23...24...repeat 23, repeat 24...4, repeat 23....cashed chips and left...richer by $1k...

went to table 3...again changed $200....this time $10 min....numbers striked...0, 1,3, 0, 32,26, repeat 26....cashed out chips and left with $1200 in winnings...

left casino and had a nice dinner with friend...

bros any comments on my way of playing...playing repeat numbers and a few recurrent numbers is best done for a short time....and moved when they changed their dealer....and moved with the " pattern" changed...don't be greedy. even if you've made a hundred, time to move on if your luck is failing...

would appreciate kind and honest comments..PLAY TO WIN....

There was once said that certain dealers can spin certain numbers. Actually they can't spin certain numbers, but their spin strength can ensure the ball only falls into certain region. The dealers are becoming like robots. So their spinning has more or less become a standard. Applies only to experienced dealers:o

theblackhole

There was once said that certain dealers can spin certain numbers. Actually they can't spin certain numbers, but their spin strength can ensure the ball only falls into certain region. The dealers are becoming like robots. So their spinning has more or less become a standard. Applies only to experienced dealers:o

i agree. sometimes i look at the way the dealer throws the ball...slow and weak throws usually SMALL ...strong and vigorous throws usually BIG...but this is only very subjective...not accurate at all....but it works for me...

i know that they are watching the players all the time...so if you are on a winning streak, the dealer will be changed and the speed of the wheel will be changed...or they purposely spinned the ball out of play....a new ball game once again...and the " set pattern " of numbers will also change....

the table must never lose at all cost...and all players, yes, each and every player on the player are screened and your pattern of play will be analysed...if you win big, you better run....

i give myself three chances...if all three times kena eat, i cash out and move on to another table...i always play around 10 to 15 numbers at each table...and zero is the triumph card for the dealer and for the player: if only you know when to place your bet on ZERO...it will come in good time..

the other trick i think can work is to look at the table of chips....those with sky high chips usually don't strike ( sometimes they do )....and i usually place some chips at numbers nobody touch....and halleluhaj, strike jackpot!

this works quite often, esp with 0....the table is full except 0...and you place your bet at 0 just before they " no more bets ".....and you bingo!!!!

everybody stares at you!!!!

1casinobeater

each and every player on the player are screened and your pattern of play will be analysed...if you win big, you better run....

i give myself three chances...if all three times kena eat, i cash out and move on to another table.quote

This is what happen to me in genting a few years ago.When I was at the toilet one of the malay officers stole my recordings and my friend saw him enter the keno office with my recording cards. One of the dealers commented to the captain that I bet only a few nos:(4 to 6 actually) and win.
When you find that you have lost the ability to win at the table then move to other tables.

theblackhole

....This is what happen to me in genting a few years ago.When I was at the toilet one of the malay officers stole my recordings and my friend saw him enter the keno office with my recording cards. One of the dealers commented to the captain that I bet only a few nos:(4 to 6 actually) and win.

When you find that you have lost the ability to win at the table then move to other tables.

This is scary. I was approached by a charming and well -dressed lady officer who came from behind me and asked for my name and my IC. I asked her why.She said, " It was just routine.." And from the moment she talked to me and threw me completely off my mind, I started losing at the table...And that's when I cashed out and left the table with whatever winnings left from my big win!!!

So, if you're winning, be prepared to leave the table soon...or else you'll lose all...Play to win....Play healthily. Good Luck to all casino players...Happy May Day!!!

pepsi

If we are talking about MBS or RWS casinos where you need to pay $100 levy, and you want to profit $200, you have to bet $100 per hand. Win 3 hands and you go.

Actually when I read your post, I see a common weakness. That is everyone have a specific target to win. Do you have a specific target where you will stop when you lose?

I highlighted the part on winning 3-5 hands is considered very good and the normal.
If you have a target of winning 3-5 hands, you must have a target of losing 3-5 hands and stop. Because what you can win, you can lose it equally. If you stick to the number of hands winning theory, you don't actually need to bring a huge bankroll. The huge bankroll makes a person feel safe and psychologically, he knows he has a mountain supporting his fighting effort. But the bad thing is when a person lose, he lose control already. Those who bring a huge bankroll will normally not leave the casino if they have not lose half of it or in worst case all of it.

1-3-2-6

Win 1 lose 3 never reach 2 and 6
Win 1 win 3 win 2 lose 6

These are the scenarios that will happen and often happen.

The other method would be you see the resources or bankroll you have. Let's say you have $2000, then you can probably bet $30 per hand. You win to $3000, you can probably bet $40 per hand. If you only have $1500 left, you have to reduce your bets.

We always hear people saying that they are chasing losses. If you are losing and you double, you are digging a big hole fast. If you are losing and you reduce your bets, you have a chance to recover some back.

The casino is open 24/7 daily. There is no need to fight all out with them if you lose, why not survive and live to fight another day

Hi bro silverfox,

i dun understand the part where method depend on resources or bankroll i have. U mention if i have $2000, bet $30 per hand and win to $3000 i bet $40. Overall meaning i understand as in do NOT double when losing and increase bet only winning but ur example $30 per hand win to $3000 from $2000 meaning i have to win ard 33 hands ($1000/$30). Can pls enlighten on this? Actually i dun really wan to go back to RWS or MBS, is only an eye opening for mi. I will only play in cruise in future. So how should i play with target profit of $200 without levy? Thanks bro

Unrepented

Hi Sliverfox,

I agree that prediction of cards coming out and "bi bai" (where player peeps at all corners of the card in hand) is all unnecessary.

And the law of probability may be irrelevant and to one extreme bs, because it may be just a self fulling prophecy. Because now I believe what will have will happen, no 30% vs 70% etc.

Which brings me to the question below.

I do not understand the "banker advantage". Since the sequence of all the cards in the particular shoe is fixed once the first hand starts, and applying the rule of the baccarat game; given the aforementioned, the number of cards that either bank or player has to draw, the sequence of who wins or lose is also predetermined for that particular shoe.

Through this reasoning, that is why I still don't understand the "banker advantage".

Hope you can help explain the reason/reasons to support the belief of "banker advantage".

Baccarat don't use shuffling machines.
Blackjack Pontoon use shuffling machines. All the card counting and prediction of which card coming out of the shuffling machine is all plain crap, unless you manage to spot a faulty shuffling machine:biggrin: