• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Casino gambling fall in here!!!

Heart Break Kid

Bro HBK, notice the baccarat tables directly in front of the chip counter in Ruby room are $100 tables? And the tables furthest are $300 tables. Maybe that's why.

Ya ... best is don't gamble in Ruby Room.

I would rather pay $10 for a beer in High Limit area in B1 than to get a free one in Ruby Room.

Heart Break Kid

Can anyone explain why I couldn't run away when my credits at the Rapid Fire Roulette was $3k !!!I was up $2.6 K !!! Why didn't I run away and spent my winnings??? Why? Kena drugged? Kean kongtau!!! Kena eaten by the casino demons or what???

In the end, I lost everything although I quit the Rapid Fire Roulette at $1K..I was still winning.But lost in other games!!!! Shit man!

I told everyone when you are Up, Run. But when I was Up, I continue to STAY! Why? I've lost my sanity or what ? Was it GREED? PURE GREED???

Thanks for all the TIPS!!!

I think we discuss & talk here is easy but when come to real action is difficult.

I think when we set a target say $3k nett winning we achieved it but immediately in our mind we would think since $3k target is met why don't we increase our target to $6k today (since we are in-form today).

When I played Rapid Roulette in MBS or RWS, just hit 1 time big one. I cash out & run to play other games. Because in Rapid Roulette the winning time frame is very short unlike playing in Baccarat tables if we follow the BANKER or PLAYER dragon our winning time frame is much longer.

So never increase our initial target set once it meet... we leave the casinos immediately :wink:

rofthelper

When I am ahead say $3k to $4k+ usually I leave the casinos but my legs is heavy & my heart is unwillingly.

I always wanted to win more than $10k in one or two sessions.

Sometimes ended up with only $1k+ nett winning left to go home :o

HBK, if you can win $3k to $4k+ at 1st attempt, why not go back home for a break and come back again. If you win this amt in 3 attempts (which is not impossible), den you can reach your objective.

Heart Break Kid

HBK, if you can win $3k to $4k+ at 1st attempt, why not go back home for a break and come back again. If you win this amt in 3 attempts (which is not impossible), den you can reach your objective.

My winning $3k to $4k is in one session (2hrs) and if you are on winning run it is unlikely that you want to quit & go home immediately.

You would want to continue the winning run till its end :cool:

rofthelper

I think we discuss & talk here is easy but when come to real action is difficult.

I think when we set a target say $3k nett winning we achieved it but immediately in our mind we would think since $3k target is met why don't we increase our target to $6k today (since we are in-form today).

When I played Rapid Roulette in MBS or RWS, just hit 1 time big one. I cash out & run to play other games. Because in Rapid Roulette the winning time frame is very short unlike playing in Baccarat tables if we follow the BANKER or PLAYER dragon our winning time frame is much longer.

So never increase our initial target set once it meet... we leave the casinos immediately :wink:

I can still recall what bro silverfox mentioned in his earlier post. In order to set a target of winning, indirectly depends on his bankroll. In card games, It is impossible to set target of 5k when his bankroll is only 1-2k, abit impractical with a tall order. Unless he is able to forsee a lucky shoe, and hit and run with 3 lucky hits. But luck usually don't stick with us. That's why we left with our perseverance. Stay firm. Casino always open 24 hrs with open arms.

Although silverfox didn't mention on the strategy on slots, I believe it applies also. If bros here is able to win 3-5k progressively, don't be shy to leave the casino. Better to win bit by bit from casino than win liao and lose including of your bankroll back. Unless you enjoy the thrill of winning and losing. :biggrin:

B

BCR101

....................................................................................

Even with the Govt collecting levy and all the soothsayers who say that the 2IRs will fail in singapore are not going to dampen the "shareholders" of Genting.

A low price of $1.26 from Genting SP a whole week of weak STI falling below 3000pts, the announcements of 800+million revenue, pre-tax, 500+million in 2nd quarter, quickly shot this counter to $1.46 in 1 single day.

This is one "winning" bet :p

..................................................................................

Wahh... Now lunch break time : GEN at S$1.63 ( morning high

at S$1.68 )
......................................................................................

Tanzanian casino cheat gets 24 months jail

By Shaffiq Alkhatib | Posted: 16 August 2010 1929 hrs

SINGAPORE: A Tanzanian man has been sentenced to 24 months' jail for cheating Marina Bay Sands casino of more than S$100,000.

This is believed to be the biggest amount involved in a local casino cheating case to date.

Thirty-five-year-old tourist Lemburis Israel Kipuyo, who pleaded guilty to his crimes last Tuesday August 10, admitted that he had entered the casino at around 2am on May 20 this year and proceeded to a roulette table.

He placed a 1,000 dollar chip on the winning number after the result was revealed.

As a result, Kipuyo deceived the dealer into handing over cash chips worth S$35,000 in all.

He used the same method to cheat three other times at different roulette tables in the casino that day.

Kipuyo's crimes only came to light at around 4.20pm when a dealer caught sight of a 1,000 dollar chip at her table that she had not noticed earlier.

She alerted her pit supervisor who then asked a surveillance operator to view a CCTV recording of the game played at the table.

The footage showed Kipuyo placing his bet after the result was announced.

A manager at the casino informed the police and Kipuyo was arrested.

For cheating the casino, he could have been sentenced to up to ten years' jail and fined.

-CNA/wk

Dear Bro Silverfox and all,

1. Notice that in recent months there have been many
cases of punters trying to cheat casinos and got charged
and sentenced in our Courts.

2. Bros can you share here what are some of
the ways casinos can "cheat" the punters ???

3. I mean "cheat " in various forms : like having
beautiful dealers to distract u ; doing
"other" things to make you lose concentration
and thus breaking your chance of winning etc

Bros ; please contribute your sharings here

for the benefits of readers here ...

Eg : there are story of casino lowering aircon
level to frustrate winners ...

........................................................................................

rofthelper

My winning $3k to $4k is in one session (2hrs) and if you are on winning run it is unlikely that you want to quit & go home immediately.

You would want to continue the winning run till its end :cool:

How sure you will be in the winning run in the next 2 hrs? You shld know cos you are also a seasoned player liao. It's unpredictable.

Since bro you already have bought the 2k levy. Why not take a break, go for a spa or massage or a drink. And comeback also not too late. :wink:

I also same thinking as you in the past. Out of 10 times, I always win for the initial 2-3 hrs for 7-8 times, but somehow I always kana cursed by the "inverted U". In the end I go home till I lose. I go back home think & think.... dun know y I always like dat. Same old results until numb liao. Now, I only go for a WIN. If I can win 20-30% of my bankroll in 30 mins, I won't hesitate to leave. I rather "kiasi" or "kiasu" then go home with genting pts only. :biggrin:

No offense hor.

Heart Break Kid

I can still recall what bro silverfox mentioned in his earlier post. In order to set a target of winning, indirectly depends on his bankroll. In card games, It is impossible to set target of 5k when his bankroll is only 1-2k, abit impractical with a tall order. Unless he is able to forsee a lucky shoe, and hit and run with 3 lucky hits. But luck usually don't stick with us. That's why we left with our perseverance. Stay firm. Casino always open 24 hrs with open arms.

Although silverfox didn't mention on the strategy on slots, I believe it applies also. If bros here is able to win 3-5k progressively, don't be shy to leave the casino. Better to win bit by bit from casino than win liao and lose including of your bankroll back. Unless you enjoy the thrill of winning and losing. :biggrin:

Normally if your nett winning say $3k excluding your capital, people use the $3k nett win as bankroll looking for new shoe or an inexperience dealer in roulette tables.

As to say use winning $ to win more $....

silverfox@

Slots I really don't know how to play :o

I haven't play livefeed for a while already. Because streaming was very slow at certain times during the night till I gave up.

If a person place $50 bet and wins around $200, its considered good and should leave. If he place $300 bet and wins around $1500, its considered very good too and should leave the casino a winner. That's why in most cases, its not how long you stay in the casino that makes you win more. It's how much you are betting and how much bankroll you are using.

The sickening part is we start procrastinating why we should have left the casino earlier when we are on a winning run and instead wait to lose all.

I normally play like this. If I play and result is lose win lose win lose win, about an hour, I will leave already. If I play and result is lose lose lose, about an hour or about 30-40% is lost whichever comes first, I will also leave the casino. If I play and result is on a winning run, I will stop only when the winning run stops and then leave the casino.

rofthelper

Normally if your nett winning say $3k excluding your capital, people use the $3k nett win as bankroll looking for new shoe or an inexperience dealer in roulette tables.

Bro HBK, I agree manz!

Now a changed man, I will go home if I win $3k excluding of capital. I will return later or other day with this 3k only. To use this to win more $$. :biggrin:

Now I observed now you into slots?

No more blackjacks or pontoon?

B

BCR101

They will change dealer.

Changing dealer is their most clever and

obvoius move . Especially at baccarat table..

there was a time to break a losing trend of

the casino due to many bankers appearing in a row

they changed dealer. but unfortunately after

the dealer sit down and deal it was a natural nine for

banker yet again. they immediately change dealer

yet again . and this time with a ugly looking

dealer .... the hand dealed was a player :mad:

silverfox@

Wahh... Now lunch break time : GEN at S$1.63 ( morning high

at S$1.68 )
......................................................................................

Now this price is really inflated. What if the next quarter earnings/revenue does not hit expectations. Eg, if they forecast 800million but only earn 400million? Still earn but results lower, this will bring the price down as expectations are dampened. Very likely. Meanwhile the whole market now are all concentrating on Genting SP, the other shares activities are very quiet. Attention all over at Genting, whether its casino or stock market. :o

Dear Bro Silverfox and all,

1. Notice that in recent months there have been many
cases of punters trying to cheat casinos and got charged
and sentenced in our Courts.

3. I mean "cheat " in various forms : like having
beautiful dealers to distract u ; doing
"other" things to make you lose concentration
and thus breaking your chance of winning etc

Bros ; please contribute your sharings here

for the benefits of readers here ...

Eg : there are story of casino lowering aircon
level to frustrate winners ...

........................................................................................
Every casino got cheats, just that singapore casinos handle differently from other casinos. In singapore, they prosecute in double quick time. I don't think cheats in malaysia are handled the same way as what singapore did.

Recently a croupier called my friend up. (Not naming which casino). He said how about collaboration with my friend on roulette where he will be on duty on certain days beforehand and tell us to go down. He will spin to the sector for us to win. Success rate is about 70%. Upon winning have to split winnings with croupier. Actually this is wrong and if caught can get banned from casinos.

This is also why in roulette game play, they are very suspicious of heavy bets and croupiers are rotated. But no matter how they rotate, each croupier still has to stay a certain time on that table.

rofthelper

The sickening part is we start procrastinating why we should have left the casino earlier when we are on a winning run and instead wait to lose all.

I normally play like this. If I play and result is lose win lose win lose win, about an hour, I will leave already. If I play and result is lose lose lose, about an hour or about 30-40% is lost whichever comes first, I will also leave the casino. If I play and result is on a winning run, I will stop only when the winning run stops and then leave the casino.

Bro silverfox, may I know you still stick to the bankroll of 60% remaining to leave or?

Heart Break Kid

How sure you will be in the winning run in the next 2 hrs? You shld know cos you are also a seasoned player liao. It's unpredictable.

Since bro you already have bought the 2k levy. Why not take a break, go for a spa or massage or a drink. And comeback also not too late. :wink:

I also same thinking as you in the past. Out of 10 times, I always win for the initial 2-3 hrs for 7-8 times, but somehow I always kana cursed by the "inverted U". In the end I go home till I lose. I go back home think & think.... dun know y I always like dat. Same old results until numb liao. Now, I only go for a WIN. If I can win 20-30% of my bankroll in 30 mins, I won't hesitate to leave. I rather "kiasi" or "kiasu" then go home with genting pts only. :biggrin:

No offense hor.

It ok la ...my mentality in casino gambling changed a lot since then. I agree with you on the unpredictable.

No problem... as long as we win $$$

rofthelper

They will change dealer.

How can changing of dealer affect you or stop your winnings? Don't be superstitious lah, bro. It's casino's rotation policy to change dealer a certain period of time so that they can have ample rest or move to another table.

I wonder why ppl always stake "TIE" when there is a change of dealer in baccarat. it is just coincidence that it happen to open TIE game. :biggrin:

B

BCR101

Now this price is really inflated. What if the next quarter earnings/revenue does not hit expectations. Eg, if they forecast 800million but only earn 400million? Still earn but results lower, this will bring the price down as expectations are dampened. Very likely. Meanwhile the whole market now are all concentrating on Genting SP, the other shares activities are very quiet. Attention all over at Genting, whether its casino or stock market. :o

Every casino got cheats, just that singapore casinos handle differently from other casinos. In singapore, they prosecute in double quick time. I don't think cheats in malaysia are handled the same way as what singapore did.

Recently a croupier called my friend up. (Not naming which casino). He said how about collaboration with my friend on roulette where he will be on duty on certain days beforehand and tell us to go down. He will spin to the sector for us to win. Success rate is about 70%. Upon winning have to split winnings with croupier. Actually this is wrong and if caught can get banned from casinos.

This is also why in roulette game play, they are very suspicious of heavy bets and croupiers are rotated. But no matter how they rotate, each croupier still has to stay a certain time on that table.

Thk for the example. using the same logic the croupier

can also "pay-out" more to his "friends" say eg $50 more each time...

silverfox@

Bro silverfox, may I know you still stick to the bankroll of 60% remaining to leave or?

Sometimes, remain 80% I also leave already:o

Losing got not much mood one, playing longer will not mean winning back. If the start is good, just let it run till it stops and see if got reduce then stop. If got another 2nd burst, just continue.

B

BCR101

How can changing of dealer affect you or stop your winnings? Don't be superstitious lah, bro. It's casino's rotation policy to change dealer a certain period of time so that they can have ample rest or move to another table.

I wonder why ppl always stake "TIE" when there is a change of dealer in baccarat. it is just coincidence that it happen to open TIE game. :biggrin:

Hi all,

as what bro silver shared earlier ...

if he goes in its "win , win , win then he will stay until it breaks"

simething like that.

Casinos have also study historical trend/ punter psychology of

winning and losing ....

Casino can "cheat" us "legally" very simply by

changing and or will try to change our winning pattern to

a losing pattern ... change dealer is one of it

silverfox@

Counters can count TIE. Baccarat don't use shufflers. 8 deck cards as more and more cards come out, serious counters can count the percentage of which number cards are likely to come out after 30-40 hands of baccarat play. Once the percentage is higher than normal vs the payout, these people will buy TIE.