• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Carrie Lam

She thought herself as the know all, just like our PAP ministars.

She paid more dignities than all the party leaders including Eleven OK? :cool:

Don't be fooled. Carrie Lam is the CCP's bitch. In fact, all HK chief executives since 1997 have been exactly that, but Carrie's a new low.

Many will think that I am mad but I honestly think Carrie Lam should be awarded a UN medal for valour and patriotism! Her patience and calmness under very trying and unprecedented circumstances is the true reason why the Hong Kong police have not killed anyone yet although they are clearly entitled to do so against those ultra-violent rioters as opposed to the ordinary non-violent protesters. Although admittedly, other than Xi, she is the most natural and convenient scapegoat for all Ah Tiong haters and detractors. :sick:

She speaks like she has a plum in her mouth. I can imagine her holding the tea cup with her pinky finger up and eating crumpets .. and calling everyone at the table "ol chump"

Embattled Hong Kong leader Carrie Lam Cheng Yuet-ngor is set to formally withdraw on Wednesday afternoon the much-despised extradition bill that sparked the nearly three-month long protest crisis now roiling the city, sources have told the Post.

A source also revealed that she will set up an investigative committee to look into the fundamental causes of the social unrest and suggest solutions for the way forward, stopping short of turning it into a full-fledged commission of inquiry, as demanded by protesters. Whether the committee will be independent is yet to be determined.

The decision to withdraw the bill will mean that the government is finally acceding to at least one of the five demands of the protesters, who have taken to the streets over the past 13 weeks to voice not just their opposition to the legislation, but the overall governance of the city in demonstrations that have become increasingly violent.

More at https://tinyurI.com/y6xlajmn

RT last time still say lose face cannot.. :rolleyes:
Carrie do this earlier she will not be shown five demands instead of just one.
Give in one now is to divide and conquer. Hope honkies not so naive to give in now.
4 out of 5 demands are reasonable and easy to meet. No such thing as lose face in western democracies, youngsters should know that. Make mistake you got to pay more than just face, okay madam Ho?

And the protests will still continue...lol :D

Personally, I wish so too. I love to see these Hongkanese destroy their public infrastructure, mrt stations, roads, airports, police stations etc etc. It pleases me tremendously. Please continue to protest more violently. DON'T EVER STOP :D

And the protests will still continue...lol :biggrin:

Personally, I wish so too. I love to see these Hongkanese destroy their public infrastructure, mrt stations, roads, airports, police stations etc etc. It pleases me tremendously. Please continue to protest more violently. DON'T EVER STOP :biggrin:
Hongkie laolan stole your Shanghai chiobu ?

Best if Chicom repeat a Tiananmen Part 2. That will sufficiently collapse the property market and then it's time to go in. :D

No leh. I sold my HK property liao now waiting for price to collapse before making next move. Lol :biggrin:
Say properly lah. Your mok ok kuei kanna repossessed by government lah.

LONG_1983_1.jpg