She thought herself as the know all, just like our PAP ministars.
This type of citizens we should import into Singapore. Power sia !Power to the people! Especially those courageous youngsters.![]()
Hongkie laolan stole your Shanghai chiobu ?And the protests will still continue...lol
Personally, I wish so too. I love to see these Hongkanese destroy their public infrastructure, mrt stations, roads, airports, police stations etc etc. It pleases me tremendously. Please continue to protest more violently. DON'T EVER STOP![]()
No leh. I sold my HK property liao now waiting for price to collapse before making next move. LolHongkie laolan stole your Shanghai chiobu ?
These types have fire in their bellies, a strong sense of right and wrong. PAP won't dare to import them.This type of citizens we should import into Singapore. Power sia !
I like the way Hongkie citizens fuck mainland Chinese in the MTR and buses. Sinkies only take videos.These types have fire in their bellies, a strong sense of right and wrong. PAP won't dare to import them.
Say properly lah. Your mok ok kuei kanna repossessed by government lah.No leh. I sold my HK property liao now waiting for price to collapse before making next move. Lol![]()
I am hoping Chicom declare state of emergency soon before October Cheena celebrations! LolSay properly lah. Your mok ok kuei kanna repossessed by government lah.