KNN rook rike misuse of funds for personal enjoyment and gains KNNWhy is their operating cost so high? Youngster owners spending beyond their means? Typical of the strawberry generation.
KNN doesn't rook rike a business KNN more like charitable organization' helping other people to run business KNN can sell tank le KNNSorry if I got this wrong.
They got sales of 7m but can lose 25m?
What kind of business is this?
Why is their operating cost so high? Youngster owners spending beyond their means? Typical of the strawberry generation.
Sorry if I got this wrong.
They got sales of 7m but can lose 25m?
What kind of business is this?
KNN what potential KNN property already has propertyguru car already have carmart etc KNN garang guni how to collect fees from them KNNDon't be ah pek lah. This is not a chinaman company. Image is important. The potential is important. Investors will jump in if they can sell their story.
KNN what potential KNN property already has propertyguru car already have carmart etc KNN garang guni how to collect fees from them KNN
KNN rook rike misuse of funds for personal enjoyment and gains KNN
They are spending what they do not have. They need to fine tune their business model. They already have successful ebay to learn from. Give x number of free listings to each registered user. Beyond that, each listing is chargeable. And there needs to be an expiration date for each listing, it can't be forever and hog up virtual storage space. And disallow search/key word spam, a lot of bandwidth is wasted. I tried searching for a used $50 Seiko 5 watch (my dream watch) but a few hundred other non-Seiko watches appeared in the results. How the fuck am I suppose to afford a Panerai or a Batik Felip when I pick cardboard for a living?Don't be ah pek lah. This is not a chinaman company. Image is important. The potential is important. Investors will jump in if they can sell their story.
KNN the problem lies here lo KNN everyone also buying and selling karang guni stuff KNN who would want to pay for the listing KNN when comes to panerai stuff conman starts to come in liao who want to be the sucker KNNI tried searching for a used $50 Seiko 5 watch (my dream watch) but a few hundred other non-Seiko watches appeared in the results. How the fuck am I suppose to afford a Panerai or a Batik Felip when I pick cardboard for a living?![]()
Who wants to buy preloved underwear from Jessica? Carousell exclusive deal!
https://sg.carousell.com/p/bra-245668229/
![]()
![]()
![]()
When people need to pay to list, they will be less frivolous and bo liao. And yes, lots of con men there too.KNN the problem lies here lo KNN everyone also buying and selling karang guni stuff KNN who would want to pay for the listing KNN when comes to panerai stuff conman starts to come in liao who want to be the sucker KNN
Actually they should find way to identify who are the regular & fulltime sellers and start charging them and leave the rest alone KNN some people uses it to make a living KNNThey are spending what they do not have. They need to fine tune their business model. They already have successful ebay to learn from. Give x number of free listings to each registered user. Beyond that, each listing is chargeable. And there needs to be an expiration date for each listing, it can't be forever and hog up virtual storage space. And disallow search/key word spam, a lot of bandwidth is wasted. I tried searching for a used $50 Seiko 5 watch (my dream watch) but a few hundred other non-Seiko watches appeared in the results. How the fuck am I suppose to afford a Panerai or a Batik Felip when I pick cardboard for a living?![]()
I think they have potential. They already have a strong branding, now just need to clean shop (don't need to be in so many countries and need to rethink their business model) and stop hemorrhaging money.Almost wanted to invest in this shithole. Luckily they were not taking in investors then. Phew!