"You see limpeh no up? Limpeh tell you, in my prime limpeh was a striker with the biggest club in the world. I played with Ronaldo, Rooney, Scholes, Giggs, Keane, van der Sar, Ferdinand, Vidic."
Aguero: KNS, I condemn the supporter who threw banana at Dani Alves
here in England the supporters don't do that, I mean want to throw, throw
good grade banana lah, Dani lao sai for 3 days after eating that banana.
3rd player from left: Eh. why har? we are made to wear safety helmet during a football match?
3rd player from the right: It's for your own good, in Spain they throw bananas. in England they throw coins
but here the supporters are really hostile, they throw rocks and beer bottles.
Young: "You look familiar...have I seen you somewhere before?"
Nani: "I am Nani, your colleague lah!"
Young: "Pai seh! Haven't seen you around for so long. What happened to you? You went on maternity leave?"
Nani (sarcasm): "No lah. I went for reservist exercise in Brunei."
Young: "Eh...when was the last time we played together huh?"
Nani: "I think it was the 2012-2013 season."
Nani and Young start for Man U vs Sunderland, after months out through injury or non-selection.
Suarez: "KNN. I scored 30 goals this season to almost single-handedly haul Liverpool to the English premiership title, then Gerrard slipped and let in one goal. One lousy, miserable goal."
Rogers: "The title could be decided on goal difference. City has a better goal difference of 9 goals. We need Suarez to score 10 goals against Crystal Palace."
Gerrard: "How are we going to tell that to him? He is still very upset with me for my f**king slip."
Dad: "Don't cry. Seeing Fulham relegated is heart-breaking, but there are others who are even more heart-broken than you. Think of the Man United fans, the Liverpool fans, the Chelsea fans, the Tottenham fans, the Barcelona fans..."
Son: "Thanks dad. You are so wise, always puts things in the right perspective. You've made me feel better already."
Paul Gascoigne (46 years old): "Newcastle owner Mike Ashley asked me to make a comeback. He said Newcastle don't have any good creative midfielders wor."