Caption Your Pics.

article-2252591-169C7DA6000005DC-736_468x286.jpg

Ramsey: "Eh Theo, why didn't you sign a new contract? All five of us did."

Walcott: "I boh tak chek (did not study). I can only count up to 6 digits. There are more than 6 figures in my new contract, so I don't know what to do."

article-2252516-16A27501000005DC-201_634x511.jpg

van Persie: "KNN. You said Michu is a better goalscorer than me, I can take it. But you said Michu is better-looking than me, that's too much man."

(van Persie and Ashley Williams have a little spat.)

article-0-1682EC66000005DC-927_634x413.jpg

Benitez: "Koochi koo, oh these Japanese kids are so cute!"

Japanese kid #1: "脂肪スペイン語ウェイター"

Benitez: "Oh thank you!"

Japanese kid #2: "脂肪スペイン語ウェイター"

Benitez: "Oh thank you too. You both said the same thing, must be some kind of respectful greeting that kids in Japan gave to their elders."

(Google translate: 脂肪スペイン語ウェイター = Fat Spanish waiter.)

davidluizceleb20121223_576x324.jpg

Luiz: "My prayer has been answered. A saviour came to save our season and my career. But I don't recall asking for a fat Spanish-speaking saviour."

article-2252944-16A2C465000005DC-781_468x323.jpg

Oscar: "Wah, this Aston Villa player is bending down in front of me. So tempting. Let me have him!"

Ramires: "I am jealous. Take me instead."

article-2253485-16A90963000005DC-75_468x307.jpg

Walters: "OMG! You came back from the dead and rose again!"

(Kenwyne Jones went 16 months without a Premiership goal before scoring in successive matches against Everton and Liverpool.)

article-2253681-16A8CE6F000005DC-376_306x423.jpg

Ferguson: "Gimme a goal. What you want for Christmas, I give you? iPhone, iPad, Galaxy?"

article-2253681-16A8CE7E000005DC-214_306x423.jpg

Ferguson: "Ok, ok, final offer: iphone, Samsung Galaxy and Samsung Note. For your other 3 colleagues too. Deal?"

article-2253681-16A8A8C9000005DC-126_634x385.jpg

Ferguson (sizing him up): "This fourth official is new. Wonder what is his price."

article-2253681-16A8B26A000005DC-935_634x405.jpg

Referee Mike Dean: "So what if Fergie gave me an iPhone. Pardew also gave me something: a Galaxy Note. So I also got to give Alan a goal."

(Pardew = Newcastle manager Alan Pardew.)

article-0-16A84A47000005DC-989_634x466.jpg

Fergie: "But I thought we have a deal. You give me goals, I give you Apple, oranges, Samsung..."

Linesman: "Sorri hor. Price inflation is still going up. At half-time I heard the COE and COV prices have gone up. We also need to raise our price."

(COV: cash over valuation.)