Caption Your Pics.

2u6k2s1.jpg

(After 3 games, Chelsea draw 2 and lost 1)

Torres : Hey for the last time, can you stop kicking my balls?

Mata : Since when you got balls.

2u6k2s1.jpg

Mata: "CCB, Benitez dropped me for the last game. I have never been dropped before when I was at Valencia and when I played under di Matteo. Torres, are you worried about being dropped?"

Torres: "If Benitez can't help me to score goals, I will pick up the phone and complain to Abramovich and he will change manager. I will stay."

article-2241382-164E153A000005DC-296_634x607.jpg

The coaching team tried every means to plug the holes in Man United's leaky defence.
<O:p</O:p

SNN0205A---620_1630559a.jpg

Liam Ridgewell: "WTF, West Brom hygiene inspectors never put toilet paper in the toilets."

article-0-164ED744000005DC-363_634x731.jpg

They say that those who sow wild oats (a.k.a. f**k around) always end up with boys.

article-2241651-164F260C000005DC-802_964x576.jpg

Beckham: "Boss, that man is from SAF FC. He is offering me S$7,000 a month and free membership to SAFRA clubs."

LA Galaxy coach Bruce Arena: "Wahahahahaha!"

article-2241380-164D3532000005DC-645_634x472.jpg

Sandro: "I would like to thank everyone who has helped me to become a successful footballer. I would like to thank my dad, my mum....I love you, mum... my coaches, AVB, my Tottenham team-mates...."

Bale: "Make your speech short, Sandro, or you will be booked for time-wasting."

article-2241519-164D3C2E000005DC-62_634x495.jpg

Arteta: "Now Everton is above Arsenal. I really regretted joining Arsenal."

Cazorla (looking at imaginary watch on his wrist): "How much time before my contract ends? I would like to join my Spanish buddy Michu at Swansea. They play better football than Arsenal."

muzpet.jpg

Let me take a look at you closer, wa! you sibeh lao liao,
I think you should retire after this season.

muzpet.jpg

Mourinho: "Uncle Fergie, do you remember me? I am Jose Mourinho. We used to be rivals, remember?"

Ferguson: "Errr...you look familiar but I can't remember where I have met you."

Mourinho: "You are getting senile. Can you name me as your successor before your memory goes?"

Ferguson: "Errr...I cannot recall clearly but I seem to remember having already named a botak whatshisname as my successor."

(Botak = Guardiola).

article-0-16542569000005DC-148_634x449.jpg

Wenger: "Oi! All your pretty movement, passing and possession no use lah! The ball must still end up in the net here!"

article-2242710-16576317000005DC-700_634x465.jpg

article-2242710-16574ED1000005DC-465_634x776.jpg

Robbie Keane: "Phew! How did David Beckham learn to eat durians in Los Angeles?"

article-0-16561956000005DC-616_634x329.jpg

Bigirimana: "God, my prayer requests are written on my shirt. I wish for a virgin and money."

article-2243055-1659FA87000005DC-878_634x449.jpg

Ring-a-ring o' roses,
A pocket full of posies,
A-tishoo! A-tishoo!
We all fall down.

article-2243003-1659B625000005DC-211_634x465.jpg

Sulking toddler: "I asked for van Persie and Rooney, and they gave me Carroll and Nolan."

article-2242848-16545FA5000005DC-577_468x356.jpg

Wenger: "And so I want you players to stay positive. And believe me when I say that we will be numero uno again."