Caption Your Pics.

article-2246981-167990D5000005DC-118_634x400.jpg

Everyone likes to adopt the 'dog piss ' stance. It improves balance.

70j6l3.jpg

Tevez: Hey, I heard you threaten the referee.
Barry: Don't listen to rumours, I merely ask for his daughter's number.

6pysg7.jpg

Coach: I need to play you, want to win the game desperately.
Suarez: So how? dive even when the defenders are 1 yard away?

6pysg7.jpg

Rodgers: "I can't believe you are wearing this bib with the word Respect on it."

Suarez: "Dis is from my friend John Terry. He said he no like it. My Ingerleesh no good, I dun know what 'respect' means."

2i7ogo4.jpg

Dont' tell me what to do, ok. Are you the coach?
If not, then shaddup!!

2i7ogo4.jpg

Wenger: "I need to sign 5 players to turn Arsenal's season around: Clichy, Song, Nasri, Fabregas and van Persie."

CEO Gazidis: "Hmm, those names sound familiar."

2i7ogo4.jpg

Wenger: "After the loss of so many star players, I need another 5 years to build another great title-winning team."

CEO Gazidis: "You have got 5 weeks."

article-2247500-167EFA58000005DC-863_634x409.jpg

Monterrey player: "Aiyah, you cheeky chow ang moh. I did not take your Ingerleesh 2 pence!"

article-2247500-167F1DC1000005DC-787_634x459.jpg

Torres: "Those Japanese fans threw 100 yen coins at me. It is such a good feeling to know that I am worth something."

article-2247500-167F1FAF000005DC-548_634x430.jpg

Somewhere under that pile of Chelsea players is Sora Aoi (Japanese Adult Video actress).

article-2247433-167ECB41000005DC-585_634x433.jpg

Argentina's No. 10 is getting smaller and smaller. Diego Maradona in the past, Lionel Messi now, and Thiago Messi in the future.

article-2247681-16803A71000005DC-181_634x366.jpg

How Benitez helped Torres got his scoring mojo back: get strikes using a smaller ball.

article-2247681-167F746C000005DC-213_634x455.jpg

Torres: "Hahaha! Someone is tickling my balls. Hahaha! Stop it lah! Hahaha!"

article-2247500-167EE26C000005DC-124_634x422.jpg

Cahill: "You got a photo of Laura Ong? I want to see! I want to see!"

(Laura Ong = Michael Palmer's lover)

article-2247500-167EF210000005DC-250_634x398.jpg

Mata: "Oi, Benitez, our half-time drinks order: 5 kopi si and 1 teh tarik. Kum sia!"

article-2247418-167F2C4E000005DC-711_634x694.jpg

Terry: "I regret being injured. I cannot go to Japan for the World Club Cup, cannot meet my AV idol Sora Aoi, and cannot have a massage, a special one of course, from her. Instead I have got to make do with a massage from the club physio. Sibeh sian."

article-2248029-16835FC9000005DC-375_634x431.jpg

Benitez: "Lampard, about the rumour that Guardiola has been appointed manager, do you know if this is true and when?"

Lampard: "Err...could be pretty soon boss. Abramovich told us to wait here for an announcement wor."

Wenger: KNN, 5 players I failed to snap up because I bo chuah jee,
Yohan Cabaye, Claudio Yacob, Hatem Ben Arfa, Michu and Jan Vertonghen
now then you say give me the chequebook, I quit then you know.
(As reported in ST dated Friday 14 Dec 2012)

article-2245246-16664304000005DC-609_468x326.jpg

Walcott: “Michael Palmer wants to borrow my bucket? He doesn’t know where to hide his face?”

article-2245246-16664304000005DC-609_468x326.jpg

Walcott: “Michael Palmer wants to borrow my bucket? To put mangoes?”