• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption - GMS talkin to 154th reporter....

Reporter - I shouldn't have let them take my picture. Now all the tikos at SBF are going to to stare at me and make funny comments.

Our honorary resident photographer JXL took the pictures and plastered all over facebook. Anyway, there's no such thing as photo-shy reporter, only photo-shy interviewee.

You mean there are more pics? Post up and share leh so that we can all get a good look at her.

72743_451930861327_682706327_5466461_397401_n.jpg

Reporter : What are your plans for your Tampines GRC campaign as GE is coming nearer by the day?

GMS : I plan to go HK on Monday.

Reporter : You mean you're switching GRC to Hong Kah?

GMS : No, I mean I'm going to Hong Kong.

Reporter : What has Hong Kong got to do with Singapore GE?

GMS : You don't understand. Sun Yat-sen fought the Qing Dynasty from Japan and Hawaii.

Reporter : :confused:

Reporter: I heard you managed to turn hardcore pro opposition supporters to go against you, how do you able to do that?

GMS: I swear I never do anything funny in Macau

Reporter: err You r not answering my question, I'm not asking abt Macau. Btw since you mention so wat happen in Macau?

GMS: This question came out from you means MBT is very scare now.

Reporter: :confused:

Reporter: How come so many people make fun of you in cyberspace?

GMS: The photo with me and Grace Fu ... that is the photo that trigger such silly devlish attack on me!!

Reporter: HUH???

GMS: The politics of envy and jealousy can really make a person go MAD!

Reporter: I think I will also soon be mad.....

"That Goh Meng Seng ... first he say PAP Tampines looking to get 70%, then he say MBT very scared. I think I better not publish these nonsense remark, else my chief editor confirm hantum me......"

ylt01.jpg

ylt01.jpg

Reporter: I wonder if Expressions got special offer. Maybe if I lose some weight, I can get a good SPF kang tao like Sumiko.

Reporter: is aurvandil ur clone? :confused:

GMS: no, i dont have clone in sammyboy forum ;)

Reporter: but both of u argument the same one..., and also writing style looks suspiciously similar... :confused:

GMS: oh! ok i try to be different when i log in as aurvandil.................OPPPPSSSSS!! :eek::o....sorie , wat i meant was next time i log in, i rememebr to only log in only as Goh Meng Seng.... :confused::eek::eek::eek::eek::(

ylt01.jpg

sigh...i think my editor hates me....they always send me to interview dis clown Goh Meng Seng....my career is doom in SPH!! :(:(:(:(:(

reporter: you want me cosplay as?
GMS: nurse
reporter: ok let me get it down, btw no anal

Reporter: wat is ur view on HDB mkt pricing

GMS: i think all HDB shld be sold at cost price...profiteering from public housin is bad and evil...

Reporter: okay...since u got a windfall recently selling ur hdb flat, will u donate all ur cash profit to charity?

GMS: HELL NO!!....R U OUT OF UR MIND?...I AM NOT GOIN TO GIVE IT TO SOME STUPID CHARITY....

Reporter: but u just said profiteering from hdb is bad and evil........

GMS: hallo...tok cok only lah...like dat also u donch understand....talking cock no need to spend money...dis kind of logic english educated ppl like u wont know.........only the chinese educated ppl like me will understand....

hey guys!!! what happened to GMS in Macau???? pls tell me leh, i really dont know!