Canadians are one of the best at lying.
They do it all the time. Every single day. How are you? Oh I am fine. Oh I am doing very well. Oh I am good.
Even if they have a shitty day.
Great at talking and presenting.
this video legit!Bro. This is courteous greetings to warm up to a conversation. .... not even lying lah...
你好... keseho, kumbusta. Kam ern.. anyong goseyyo... ohiyo gosaimusu. Apa kaba. Is the same how are u in different language...
Bro. This is courteous greetings to warm up to a conversation. .... not even lying lah...
你好...leiho, liho, keseyho, kumbusta. Kam ern.. anyong goseyyo... ohiyo gosaimusu. Apa kaba. Is the same how are u in different language...
No leh. I once replied not so good today. And my colleague was stunned.
Anyway. Canadians really good at talking.
Yes I do that all the time.Try this..
if he say how are you to you, u reply Good...... yourself?
This will get him to reply to you ... Good... thanks...
To break the ice... u see he has to reply to you when u say.... yourself...
makes no difference lah...Try this..
if he say how are you to you, u reply Good...... yourself?
This will get him to reply to you ... Good... thanks...
To break the ice... u see he has to reply to you when u say.... yourself...
Canadians are one of the best at lying.
They do it all the time. Every single day. How are you? Oh I am fine. Oh I am doing very well. Oh I am good.
Even if they have a shitty day.
Great at talking and presenting.
how are you is like? hi! say the same thing back greeting, not a genuine interest in how you're doing.
Ai yah.... it is for break the ice.... just get use to it...
When u do it to Sinkie say how are you... they become suspicion is there something whats up.... in yr head that u are so friendly today....
Thats not good no ice breaking...
Not lieing,amdks just more conversational and social......it's like if u have a room of asian guys that are strangers they would just sit in autistic silence and ignore each other.its like u know u have a table full of ang moh playing poker and a table full of asians the difference is like night and day......the amdks would be talking and joking and laughing it up and having a great time,while the Asians will be in full on austistic rain Man mode......
Of course........no one really cares how u feel.....or at least u have to put on a mask,I mean what can u do?it's normal social etiquette,politeness,at least u have to pretend ur one of the normal ones,normal guy just like anybody on the street,with a normal life and normal social life.....
U can't possibly tell them the truth,that ur life has fallen apart,u have hit rock bottom,ur clinically depressed,anxiety,paranoid,havent left ur house for 6 months,no friends for years,isolated,barely able to hold on to a job,ur doing crack now and popping uppers and downers just to go to sleep or get thru the day.......u can't say all that to others......that's a conversation between u,urself,ur diary,ur therapist,ur imaginary friend and/or god.
All u can do is smile and put on a mask and pretend ur still part of the fabric of society....
Ai yah.... it is for break the ice.... just get use to it...
When u do it to Sinkie say how are you... they become suspicion is there something whats up.... in yr head that u are so friendly today....
Absolutely agree with you.Bro its for break the ice...
so next time I ask you how are you you think i gila issit??Ai yah.... it is for break the ice.... just get use to it...