Chitchat Canadians with fake degrees.... 5 eyes into fakes... worrisome...

Canadians are one of the best at lying.

They do it all the time. Every single day. How are you? Oh I am fine. Oh I am doing very well. Oh I am good.

Even if they have a shitty day.

Great at talking and presenting.

Bro. This is courteous greetings to warm up to a conversation. .... not even lying lah...

你好...leiho, liho, keseyho, kumbusta. Kam ern.. anyong goseyyo... ohiyo gosaimusu. Apa kaba. Is the same how are u in different language...

They do it all the time. Every single day. How are you? Oh I am fine. Oh I am doing very well. Oh I am good.

Bro. This is courteous greetings to warm up to a conversation. .... not even lying lah...

你好... keseho, kumbusta. Kam ern.. anyong goseyyo... ohiyo gosaimusu. Apa kaba. Is the same how are u in different language...
this video legit! :thumbsup:

plenty of fake BS on the net.

I suspect the medical doctor they spoke of in the story was not faking medical degree but rather some other degree that the doctor had eg maybe PhD in psychology etc.

To be a licenced medical doctor in Canada there are extensive checks.

你好...leiho, liho, keseyho, kumbusta. Kam ern.. anyong goseyyo... ohiyo gosaimusu. Apa kaba. Is the same how are u in different language...

No leh. I once replied not so good today. And my colleague was stunned.

Anyway. Canadians really good at talking.

how are you is like? hi! say the same thing back greeting, not a genuine interest in how you're doing.

Try this..

if he say how are you to you, u reply Good...... yourself?

This will get him to reply to you ... Good... thanks...

To break the ice... u see he has to reply to you when u say.... yourself...

No leh. I once replied not so good today. And my colleague was stunned.

Anyway. Canadians really good at talking.

sorry. didn't mean to hit the reply button. Was just adding to the discussion generally. Reflex already! :redface:

Try this..

Yes I do that all the time.

I have worked and lived in Canada for 10 years now.

What I am saying is when people do reply not having such a good day today. Sometimes they dont know how to respond.

But yes hi how are you? Good and yourself? I am doing very well how about you? I am doing ok. And you?

Essential when working. When you call another person client or whatever. Even emails.

Try this..

makes no difference lah...

Not lieing,amdks just more conversational and social......it's like if u have a room of asian guys that are strangers they would just sit in autistic silence and ignore each other.its like u know u have a table full of ang moh playing poker and a table full of asians the difference is like night and day......the amdks would be talking and joking and laughing it up and having a great time,while the Asians will be in full on austistic rain Man mode......

Of course........no one really cares how u feel.....or at least u have to put on a mask,I mean what can u do?it's normal social etiquette,politeness,at least u have to pretend ur one of the normal ones,normal guy just like anybody on the street,with a normal life and normal social life.....
U can't possibly tell them the truth,that ur life has fallen apart,u have hit rock bottom,ur clinically depressed,anxiety,paranoid,havent left ur house for 6 months,no friends for years,isolated,barely able to hold on to a job,ur doing crack now and popping uppers and downers just to go to sleep or get thru the day.......u can't say all that to others......that's a conversation between u,urself,ur diary,ur therapist,ur imaginary friend and/or god.

All u can do is smile and put on a mask and pretend ur still part of the fabric of society....and say yeah I'm good good...

Ai yah.... it is for break the ice.... just get use to it...

When u do it to Sinkie say how are you... they become suspicion is there something whats up.... in yr head that u are so friendly today....

Thats not good no ice breaking...

how are you is like? hi! say the same thing back greeting, not a genuine interest in how you're doing.

When u do it to Sinkie say how are you... they become suspicion is there something whats up.... in yr head that u are so friendly today....

Sinkies are coolie and farmer genes,high degree of paranoid schizophrenia.

Bro its for break the ice...

Not lieing,amdks just more conversational and social......it's like if u have a room of asian guys that are strangers they would just sit in autistic silence and ignore each other.its like u know u have a table full of ang moh playing poker and a table full of asians the difference is like night and day......the amdks would be talking and joking and laughing it up and having a great time,while the Asians will be in full on austistic rain Man mode......

Of course........no one really cares how u feel.....or at least u have to put on a mask,I mean what can u do?it's normal social etiquette,politeness,at least u have to pretend ur one of the normal ones,normal guy just like anybody on the street,with a normal life and normal social life.....
U can't possibly tell them the truth,that ur life has fallen apart,u have hit rock bottom,ur clinically depressed,anxiety,paranoid,havent left ur house for 6 months,no friends for years,isolated,barely able to hold on to a job,ur doing crack now and popping uppers and downers just to go to sleep or get thru the day.......u can't say all that to others......that's a conversation between u,urself,ur diary,ur therapist,ur imaginary friend and/or god.

All u can do is smile and put on a mask and pretend ur still part of the fabric of society....

I had a colleague ask me how your day going in the lunchroom back when I was in oil and gas. I said not so good today. Lol!

I guess the reply is always pretty good and yourself? Yeah it's been a good day for me too.

But seriously even when I see patients who have cancer or have a huge cut on their hand how are you? ......

You will be amazed how many actually say good how about you? Lol!

There are some who will say I have had better days. Or as you can see not so good today with a laugh.

Anyway the start of this thread was about all those fakes. Canada has a lot of these things. Another big one is fake job offers to prospective immigrants. They say it is from India. Although I think there has to be Canadians working with them too.

so next time I ask you how are you you think i gila issit?? :sneaky::laugh: