Comrade Tan, what exactly is it with you and Canada? I mean you PRCs are really very unpopular these days fighting with everyone. Even Canada!
View attachment 84332
Hey doc how's things? Here's one for you.....to keep out those pesky yanksI don't know who exactly ordered the arrest of Meng. But I think it was the MOST STUPID thing to do.
It has nothing to do with Canada! What 5 eyes ally shit?
She was in Canada on transit! Just close one eye then say "Oops sorry! We missed her! Darn!"
So stupid do USA bidding for what? Then take all the repercussions!
DUMB ASS!
Trudeau is an idiot!
Ok lah. HungryOh I've been good. Things are fine.
How about yourself?
That's the Canadian response.
The sinkie response is
Liddat lor. You leh?
Can. You ah now even more hungry. Want to see some Calgary Stampede GirlsWhen you come to Calgary let me know. We can go makan Alberta Wagyu Tomahawk Steak.
What to do? I already blast the PRCs for ruining 2020 for us. Maybe go RVing? U been?Unfortunately this year will have no Calgary Stampede.
Even during the great flood in 2013 also got Stampede. They work double hard to get it open.
But this covid crap close everything!
What to do? I already blast the PRCs for ruining 2020 for us. Maybe go RVing? U been?
my contact in US offer me his Tundra and Travel Trailer. This is inside. Got fireplace?
View attachment 84344
Yalor he mentioned I have to drain the "black tank" myself. Yucks. Also he got some membership for RV Site with those facilities like restaurant. I was thinking RVing because its not shut down. Might be fun to go to different places. Nature. No PRCs (I could not resist)Wow this one you have is a very high end RV with slide out portions I am sure!
I have tried RVing. I rented one. Did not have slide outs.
ok lah. Not that great an experience. But I learnt many things.
For example better to go to private RV sites with full service where they just hook you up to power and water supply AND waste water and sewage drainage.
We have power and water supply but no drainage. And the grey water tank collects pretty fast. So have to drive to the dumping point after a day or two. Family of 5.
My friend is scared to drive and tow big RV.
I actually scratched the RV I rented on a low lying wood stump. Again go for private RV sites with drive through. We went to Writing on Stone Provincial Park campsite. Very narrow paths and no pull through. Lucky I bought insurance so deductible was only $500. Good learning experiences lah.
http://www.rangelandrv.com/rentaldetail/Travel19/2021-Forest-River-Grey-Wolf-26DJSE.html
This was the one we rented
Actually the draining of grey and black tanks not that bad lah.Yalor he mentioned I have to drain the "black tank" myself. Yucks. Also he got some membership for RV Site with those facilities like restaurant. I was thinking RVing because its not shut down. Might be fun to go to different places. Nature. No PRCs (I could not resist)
I need some nature to get back to basics. This shutdown has messed everything up. Even u affected.
My trip this year to Capetown was cancelled. I had a good time b4 there enjoyed Table Mountain and the wine country Stellenbosch. Amazing Food and Wine. Then was going to go on safari. But got COVIDED. Thank you China.
View attachment 84348
My parents took me to ski when I was younger. Few times. I remember the first time I tried to walk around in ski boots. Hard. I remember the skis was a little shorter than me. Then learning on the bunny hill. Pizza french fries. After many falls I could finally do green square then blue circle. Never made it black diamond. In fact one of the scariest moments was going down a black diamond and hitting a mogul very hard. Never again.@Peiweh We actually love skiing the best. Winter is more fun than summer. At least for us. Skiing wise you don't need that much equipment. Just skis, poles, boots, helmet. And it is amazing!
Summer there are many things to do but lots of equipment. Just going camping got many things. Tent, tarps, Tyvek, stove, lights, inflatable bed, sleeping bags,mosquito repellant, torch lights, whistle, skewers, cooking utensils, eating utensils......
Summer more expensive and complicated. Also got weather issues. Storm. Hail. Tornado.
Winter if snowing heavy we say YAY! Powder on ski slopes!
Clear day we say YAY! Bluebird day. Just don't rain.