• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can You stiLL do the squat ?

Fishypie

With growing affLuence and LifestyLe; guessed cLose to 100% of our toiLet bowLs are of the
sitting type; wonder if you can stiLL do a decent squat if none of the sitting types are avaiLabLe ?..
..was at a Jb coffeeshop a coupLe of weeks ago; when i had to urge to Let go; and that was
then i found out i couLd onLy do a 3/4 squat..bo pien stiLL have to Let go; imagine how messy
it was ! !..
:o
:eek:
i have sinced started a stretching regiment at home; just incase ~..
:)

Do duck walk ...to improve your squatting skill

Was thinking it's a fitness thread. Knn, turn out to be a jem ban thread.

I stil prefer the squatting types wether is private or public jemban. Very shiok especially when doing biz and smoking at the same time. Unfortunately, think nowadays hard to find squatting jemban.

With growing affLuence and LifestyLe; guessed cLose to 100% of our toiLet bowLs are of the
sitting type; wonder if you can stiLL do a decent squat if none of the sitting types are avaiLabLe ?..
..was at a Jb coffeeshop a coupLe of weeks ago; when i had to urge to Let go; and that was
then i found out i couLd onLy do a 3/4 squat..bo pien stiLL have to Let go; imagine how messy
it was ! !..
:o
:eek:
i have sinced started a stretching regiment at home; just incase ~..
:)

How old R U? Not being able to squat is pretty serious. U shld start squating everyday from now

nah beh....why train so hard for fuck?

squat for fuck? Unless you wanna sit on your lover's dick...LOL

come Geylang...plenty of kweys would love to squat on your dick...

or you like to train? Come Loyang...got LBs for you...

dun want to spend money? Another lagi better idea, you go JB dun chop passport, come out get caught, you can enjoy doing squats at mata chu,...without clothes somemore...siok or not?

nah beh....why train so hard for fuck?

squat for fuck? Unless you wanna sit on your lover's dick...LOL

come Geylang...plenty of kweys would love to squat on your dick...

or you like to train? Come Loyang...got LBs for you...

dun want to spend money? Another lagi better idea, you go JB dun chop passport, come out get caught, you can enjoy doing squats at mata chu,...without clothes somemore...siok or not?

You sound rather uncouthed..
Did you brush teeth today ? ; i smeLL bad breath at your end ~..
:cool:

actually i have problem squatting too especially with pants / underwear all bunch up.

I can do 1 leg squat, the other leg parallel to the ground
and stand up again, last time 5 times, now, left leg and
right leg both 1 time only, :(