• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Can you believe she is 41 years old?!!!

Taiwanese mom Zhang Tingxuan is 41 year-old mother of two and her eldest daughter is 20 years-old.

20120806.174826_hotmom1.jpg

20120806.174826_hotmom2.jpg

20120806.174826_hotmom3.jpg

20120806.174826_hotmom4.jpg

20120806.174826_hotmom5.jpg

20120806.174826_hotmom6.jpg

20120806.174826_hotmom7.jpg

Still 41 years old after removing ALL the make-up?

What do you think? LOL

Looks great after going under the knife, come on. Don't be shy to admit so

1. fat kid!
2. you must see the 41 hottie in the morning hoh.
3. the other thing to look out for in women: neckline, skin texture on her hands & fingers.
4. of course, down there too (very important!)

1. fat kid!
2. you must see the 41 hottie in the morning hoh.
3. the other thing to look out for in women: neckline, skin texture on her hands & fingers.

1. Bro why do you know
2. So much about old women?
3. Are you the
4. Infamous lover of Lau Kuay Bu tonic?

Contrary to popular beliefs, a vagina never aged, it just dies!
Have you ever seen a old bird?
You either see live bird or dead bird, you will never see a old bird!
The bird will muster all its bodily reserves to maintain in peak form once it fails to do so, it drops dead!
Same principle, only young cunts, live cunts & dead cunts, strictly no old cunts!!! HAHAHAHA!!!!!!

Without make-up, she'll still be prettier than most Sinkie 20 year olds. :rolleyes:

3. the other thing to look out for in women: neckline, skin texture on her hands & fingers. 4. of course, down there too (very important!)
Wah, you sexpert ..what if she swore using moisturisers, cream et al, all of her maturing years?
soIsee said:
Still 41 years old after removing ALL the make-up?
Sans makeup, maybe like what the cat dragged in

1. Bro why do you know
2. So much about old women?
3. Are you the
4. Infamous lover of Lau Kuay Bu tonic?

1. hahaha!
2. hmmmm!
3. bro, raiders is the expert in this department hoh.
4. well, i have had one or two hands handling milf too.

Contrary to popular beliefs, a vagina never aged, it just dies!
Have you ever seen a old bird?
You either see live bird or dead bird, you will never see a old bird!
The bird will muster all its bodily reserves to maintain in peak form once it fails to do so, it drops dead!
Same principle, only young cunts, live cunts & dead cunts, strictly no old cunts!!! HAHAHAHA!!!!!!

1. bro, good on you.
2. i learnt something today.
3. yes, there is no fun with some dried pus!
4. so much friction.

Wah, you sexpert ..what if she swore using moisturisers, cream et al, all of her maturing years?

Sans makeup, maybe like what the cat dragged in

1. bro, cream & diet can only so much!
2. the skin never lies hoh.

There's this local TV ad with the events management manager milf also in her 40s but looks good

milf also in her 40s but looks good
Like good (matured nicely) wine? If too early or young vintage ..sour to taste. If wine kept too long without storage, turns into vinegar (off putting taste liao). Also good cork is part of the equation ...alas kena drown in wine when opening btl:p

most taiwanese women still look very babelicious at age 40+, maybe due to their fair white skin.

compare to those psycho bitches at sph and cna, really no fight!:rolleyes:

20120806.174826_hotmom6.jpg

Exercising and eating right does work.

If course, it also helps if your parents weren't fugly. Fugliness is hereditary you know.

family_clip_image009.jpg

Women in 3 pics:p

single

614ccc65.jpg

Married

35b139b4.jpg

Divorced

e572b23e.jpg