• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can whoever the fuck he is stop locking up the jw5 food thread?!?!?

nayr69sg

Staff member
Thank you. Please do read the content of my posts. :thumbsup:

I have read them. Doesn't interest me. However what interest me or not should not matter. In the end it is what the members want. And of all the members the most important opinion is the owner.

It is like Chelsea. Roman Abramovich say buy Fernando Torres means buy Torres.

hey jw5, seriously I have no beef with you. All this while I swear I have been telling you the truth. I am not scroobal and I am not Mark Andrew Yeo. I can vouch 100% Charlie99 is also not. For the rest eg Golden Dragon I personally do not know but Charlie99 says GD is not MAY.

For quite a while now I put you on my ignore list and really forgot about you liao. Until capamerica @ me then brought me to notice you saying he is me and is MAY and all that.

Seriously I really dont know what happened between you and scroobal. I do chat with glockman and he says you are a nice person.. And seriously besides all this MAY stuff and you saying I am fake doctor fake canadian and what not I really dont see anything wrong with what you post. You are friendly with @ginfreely too!

I don't dare respond to you cos of all this MAY stuff. You may say dont take it seriously and what not but it goes on consistently enough that it is stalking and trolling.

It is a free forum. I leave it to you how you want it to be. It is by any means your right to continue doing this MAY stuff about me and all. I just want to say again I am not whoever this person is. And for god's sake I am NOT scroobal lah.

I have read them. Doesn't interest me. However what interest me or not should not matter. In the end it is what the members want. And of all the members the most important opinion is the owner.

hey jw5, seriously I have no beef with you. All this while I swear I have been telling you the truth. I am not scroobal and I am not Mark Andrew Yeo. I can vouch 100% Charlie99 is also not. For the rest eg Golden Dragon I personally do not know but Charlie99 says GD is not MAY.

For quite a while now I put you on my ignore list and really forgot about you liao. Until capamerica @ me then brought me to notice you saying he is me and is MAY and all that.

Seriously I really dont know what happened between you and scroobal. I do chat with glockman and he says you are a nice person.. And seriously besides all this MAY stuff and you saying I am fake doctor fake canadian and what not I really dont see anything wrong with what you post. You are friendly with @ginfreely too!

I don't dare respond to you cos of all this MAY stuff. You may say dont take it seriously and what not but it goes on consistently enough that it is stalking and trolling.

It is a free forum. I leave it to you how you want it to be. It is by any means your right to continue doing this MAY stuff about me and all. I just want to say again I am not whoever this person is. And for god's sake I am NOT scroobal lah.

Thank you for your long post. :thumbsup:

Just leave him be. He has his own demons and you're not going to change his mind. I already tried many years ago because on vbulletin I could see which nicks were PMing each other and it would be a stretch to think that nicks could actually send 50 PMs to themselves and reply too. It would be ludicrous to think that anyone would go to such and extent to cover their tracks.

I know that you are genuine and that should be all that matters. :smile:

Just leave him be. He has his own demons and you're not going to change his mind. I already tried many years ago because on vbulletin I could see which nicks were PMing each other and it would be a stretch to think that nicks could actually send 50 PMs to themselves and reply too. It would be ludicrous to think that anyone would go to such and extent to cover their tracks.

Sorry for any past indiscretions. I am ok now. :thumbsup:

nayr69sg

Staff member

I appreciate your confidence in me.

However I disagree when you say that should be all that matters. Because jw5's constant reference to scroobal and MAY with all the pictures and what not truly disrupted me being able to participate properly. I guess I am not as teflon as you.

like I have said before I am not scroobal I am not MAY. so stop saying that. If you want to do it with all the other nicks you think are MAY then go ahead but I tell you sincerely and solemnly I am not. So just drop that with me. I would appreciate it very much. Thanks

I appreciate your confidence in me.

However I disagree when you say that should be all that matters. Because jw5's constant reference to scroobal and MAY with all the pictures and what not truly disrupted me being able to participate properly. I guess I am not as teflon as you.

like I have said before I am not scroobal I am not MAY. so stop saying that. If you want to do it with all the other nicks you think are MAY then go ahead but I tell you sincerely and solemnly I am not. So just drop that with me. I would appreciate it very much. Thanks

If he upsets you just put him on your ignore list and resist the urge to peep at his posts. :biggrin:

This is good advice which is applicable for everyone, especially those who have underlying depressive disorders. :thumbsup:

nayr69sg

Staff member
This is good advice which is applicable for everyone, especially those who have underlying depressive disorders. :thumbsup:

ok thanks for the advice. I will put you back on my ignore list.

Wish you all the best.

... it would be a stretch to think that nicks could actually send 50 PMs to themselves and reply too. It would be ludicrous to think that anyone would go to such and extent to cover their tracks ...
u r ezily hoodwinked ...

waitifcuk

Ok ....actually all here are buddy.
I m sure Mark yeo not here.

K L N

Some of my virtual buddies here :
@glockman -- The Punisher, Pastor, Tiko Ong, Rupiah Muti-Trillionaire
@jw5 -- Food Blogger
@zhihau -- Owner of LauKwayBu Tonic soup shop and Cotton Factory
@sweetiepie -- and his wise Uncle for adviCe
@nightsafari -- the frank, honest to goodness Gentleman
@whoami -- my allied forces in fcuking shit putera
@empathizerofeatshitndie -- also my allied forces
@eatshitndie -- the one and only six-nine's on most of his sentences

@orangutan -- the Lost ah meng / R.I.P

and my Sinaloa Drug Cartel Clones.....

aiyah miss chiobu ah, a few or more sound bytes don’t make a sexpert lah. have to know how biology works too, especially molecular biology and chemical reactions that happen when drugs and treatments are introduced. most of the time body heals itself, and a huge part involves placebos - mental state also helps. with your outstanding medical and biotech vocabulary now, i would sexchange tips with you on stocks but won’t dare to send patients your way. they sure die one, either from misdiagnosis (and mistreatment) or kena scold until lao sai jump marina.
What rubbish body heals itself. Tell that to dead cancer patients. And that’s exactly why clinical trials of new drugs are double blind to remove the placebo effect. Not bad huh I can already use this double blind term off the cuff. And chemistry is one my worst subjects in school. Btw my diagnostic skills are proven not inferior to doctor ok. I self diagnosed my sleep apnea after I got fatty liver disease because I read somewhere fatty liver is an outcome of sleep apnea and I know my fatty liver must have come from sleep apnea given my health bland diet and that time the doctor poo-poo what I said as no known connection but heaven got eyes after that in one Taiwan tv health program I chanced upon one liver specialist confirming what I said.

@jw5 Frankly it has been so long since scroobal posted liao. I also forgot how he is like.

But seriously you thinking I am him and that Charlie99 is me and I am golden dragon and even capmerica....

I have tried a lot and said the truth all the time but you dont believe.

@ginfreely honestly i try not to engage you cos from what I have seen usually end up become flame treatment session from you. I have no quarrel or disagreement with you ok? I deleted a couple of threads and posts on Monday as i was trying out my moderator tools. I thougt i could undelete right away but realized i didnt have the tools yet.

The way the mod tools work is sam has to add them to my user account. When he did add I undeleted the posts.

Peace ok? I really dont wish to have any fight or unhappineas with anyone here. There is more than enough in my real life already.
Nope you are telling lies you did engage me you are the one that talked to me first just a few days ago. And you did bait and attack me in the past which @jw5 also said you did bait me.

You are so stupid what’s so difficult to send 50 empty messages as cover up. My real experience from living in JB forum is a Malaysian Indian lowlife liar son of whore actually bothered to create clone that is nice and sent me a few PMs with real long content to encourage me while another clone posted slut whore mistress comments in the forum. Luckily I am also a clone hunter with superior clone hunting skills - second to @jw5 of course - and I exposed him in the forum. He admitted it ok and said it’s time for him to leave the forum for better things anyway. What a shameless evil filthy Indian bastard liar son of whore.

You are so stupid what’s so difficult to send 50 empty messages as cover up. My real experience from living in JB forum is a Malaysian Indian lowlife liar son of whore actually bothered to create clone that is nice and sent me a few PMs with real long content to encourage me while another clone posted slut whore mistress comments in the forum. Luckily I am also a clone hunter with superior clone hunting skills - second to @jw5 of course - and I exposed him in the forum. He admitted it ok and said it’s time for him to leave the forum for better things anyway. What an evil filthy Indian bastard liar son of whore.

They are not empty.