can someone please enlighten me???

Erection2013

everyday got this person hoot that person and that person hoot this person. hoot until i also :*:

can someone please advise if i am correct

Leongsam: forum owner, can change nationality at will and sometimes gender

Scroobal: former civil servant and migration expert

jw5: Scroobal's ex lover who was jilted after Scroobal met Alamaking

Joetys: Bangkok pimp who sold screws instead of screws and got screwed by Screwball. Assistant director of ISD's internet bridgade

Raiders: la sup forum mod, PRCs fucker and Vietnam ducks farmer

Goldendragon: ISD internet brigade deputy director who hangs people's balls in the day and flowers at night

Alamaking: master degree holders now recuperating from herpes outbreak

erection2011: chatroom mod and MAS pilot who is out of job after MH370 and MH17 crashed

Tonychat: Jiu hu kia vegan with a ladyboy wife

Krafty: driver taxi who is handsome and hot but got depressed after rejection from Wendychan

looneytan: botak pretending to have hair

Ok ... i enlighten u ok.. :oIo:

now...go forth and multiply. :D

please be serious. i spent time writing this lengthy post and missed out on 2 taxi bookings :mad:

I am seriously debating with you hor... if u dun find me seriously debating go ask scroobal and his cronies to debate lor.. then whine about points and try to take over this forum lah :D

you know when a person has to start a thread to voice his displeasure, it only means he lost his sanity. look at goldendragon, cool as a cucumber. this is real high EQ and i respect him for it.

aiyah...all same same one lah... all here to talk cock sing song...GD is obviously a fakie lah..

everyday got this person hoot that person and that person hoot this person. hoot until i also :*:

can someone please advise if i am correct

Leongsam: forum owner, can change nationality at will and sometimes gender

Scroobal: former civil servant and migration expert

jw5: Scroobal's ex lover who was jilted after Scroobal met Alamaking

Joetys: Bangkok pimp who sold screws instead of screws and got screwed by Screwball. Assistant director of ISD's internet bridgade

Raiders: la sup forum mod, PRCs fucker and Vietnam ducks farmer

Goldendragon: ISD internet brigade deputy director who hangs people's balls in the day and flowers at night

Alamaking: master degree holders now recuperating from herpes outbreak

erection2011: chatroom mod and MAS pilot who is out of job after MH370 and MH17 crashed

Tonychat: Jiu hu kia vegan with a ladyboy wife

Krafty: driver taxi who is handsome and hot but got depressed after rejection from Wendychan

looneytan: botak pretending to have hair

Why no me ? I hoot tat erection2011 ass everyday wat..

aiyah...all same same one lah... all here to talk cock sing song...GD is obviously a fakie lah..

thats why i always say, why so serious. just take everything with a pinch of salt. but i am really a driver taxi :o

yalor...but got some fucktards here thinks debate and points so impt until the tails all show... :D

just watch the show and see them fuck each other lah. I purposely install one ipad in my taxi to watch :p

still not enlighten ah... now go geylang and enlighten your lan with GD cock lah. :D

you are very rude, can be a driver taxi like me :D

until now still no one can tell me what happened about Joetys that got him labelled as a pimp and ISD assistant director. Someone please point me to that thread.