• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Cabby watched porn while driving: Passenger

• Thread starter Thread starter Mdm Tang
  • Start date Start date
M

Mdm Tang

http://www.asiaone.com/Motoring/News/Story/A1Story20121225-391502.html

Cabby watched porn while driving: Passenger

China Press reported that a taxi driver in Singapore

would watch pornographic films on his mobile phone

while he was driving.

Mazwin Nik Anis, Allison Lai and A. Raman

Tue, Dec 25, 2012

The Star/Asia News Network

SINGAPORE - China Press reported that a taxi driver in Singapore would watch pornographic films on his mobile phone while he was driving.

Quoting a report from the republic's Lianhe Zaobao, housewife Zheng Xi Zhi wrote to the newspaper and complained about her encounter with the taxi driver.

Zheng said she was on her phone when she got into the taxi.

"I heard voices and noticed that the driver was playing a video on his phone, which was fastened to a holder on the dashboard.

"I got a shock when I noticed the sex scenes,'' she said.

if passenger is male ok lah...........the passenger might get so engrossed, driver drive the long route also he don't know.........

To be fair, what's porny to one; may not be to another..:cool:

I think the passenger is complaining not becos he was watching video instead of driving but becos the taxi driver didnt share it with her.
The taxidriver should have asked her to perform with him for the next video.

Watching porn is not illegal. Making and distributing porn is. In USA, you need to be 18 and above to watch porn, not because it's illegal for minors to watch porn, but the rule is meant for porn media peddlers. Same for strip clubs, you're not allowed to enter if you're a minor, but if you entered, the joint gets its licence revoked, and nothing will happen to you.

Sinkieland full of Puritan prudes.
I would rather she said the driver compromised safety.

Watching porn is not illegal. Making and distributing porn is.

With camera phones capable of shooting HD videos and Internet access, good luck enforcing the law. ;)

Now everyone can be a porn actor or actress. And director, script writer, distributor.

China Press and 'Zheng Xi Zhi' eh? Could be some Tiong cunt.

Trust the likes of her to bash porn, when 自拍/偷拍 is all the rage in China now. :rolleyes:

i think cabby was tired and sleepy so try to keep awake by watching porn.............but should just listen to sounds with earphones mah..........

in that case, must listen to JAV............

drive and watch porn shiok? better watch out for the traffic on the roads...

Kns lah...that ah tiong bitch on the phone n can kapoh the driver mobile phone? She probably having phone sex n start hallucinating lah...phone screen so small she can see n realise its sex scene ? So she guilty of peeping? Or maybe she aroused Liao but driver din invite her to act out the scene in reality n she doo lan

waht hes doing is actually trying to insert it into the mind of his lady passenger to get excited and hes trying to get lucky. alot of these taxi drivers are like that when single women take their taxi. btw, the driver looks like a chinese...oh wait...cant be right? i thought according to prc cock sucking jah rastafar , only all indians are like that?