• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

buzzlightyear Confirmed Tony_Chat Clone!!!

buzzlightyear

images

beaten-man1.jpg

Arnold%20Schwarzenegger%20Young%20Vs.%20Old.jpg

I

Inahime

Fuck! Pea brainer like me can't even spell Beging, dissaprove, awlays, feaces-brained, lowlifes, macdondalds, Girodano, accomodation, correctly and i got the audacity to tell people off here. Sigh.. :p

1220252339cac9c22f99c18f1d61d60df6e5c0b6.jpg

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

Good investigative work by TS and all the Bros here..:smile:

Tony Twit, I got a msg for you here..:smile:

If you claimed that Sinkies are unsinkified and truly ball less against the PAP Govt, then why don't you proved to us that you possesed a pair of balls made of steel and pure copper..???

I'm waiting with baited breath to see you leading 100,000 Sporeans to a massive Anti PAP street protest starting from Golden Mile Shopping Centre up till the front gates of our Parliament House..:biggrin:

I'm waiting in trepidation and anxiety to see you storming towards our Riot Police with your loyal sidekick Buzzlight side by side with you, to Heaven and Hell together with him..:biggrin:

Do it Tony...Do it and proved to us how brave and ''sinkified'' you really are.. Proved to us Tony that you got balls that will never shrink and we mere mortals are just ball less as you always claimed us to be..

Just do it Tony to quench your thirst in your quest for personal Matyrdom for the sake of our Beloved Singapore.....If not just shut up and don't KPKB behind your PC..

why don't you proved to us that you possesed a pair of balls made of steel and pure copper..???

Proved to us Tony that you got balls that will never shrink and we mere mortals are just ball less as you always claimed us to be..

Don't keep asking him to prove he got balls lah. :o
That's a "sore" point with him. :biggrin:

Simi LJ taichi now?

1. honest, we can choose to ignore any one character there if we find it offensive.
2. in a nutshell, it is just some fun doing things here!
3. it is the ton man or its clone, just move on guys.
4. he will remain offensive, no change!