• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Buying A Lexus and drive up to Malaysia

fuck.....110kmh and you talk like some hero thing....u can go fuck spider lah.

have u try more than 200kmh along NS highway? hahaha.

btw....if u drive your friend's car and chiong 110kmh....be careful hor. later kena accident then u have to run road again.

perhaps its due to the damn old 'toyota starlet' or 'nissan 120Y' that he is using.

nah...i think more likely to be Datsun 100A. lagi jialat that Datsun 120Y.

no wonder little tony boy think that by driving at 110kmh machiam like he is in F1 car.

i am waiting for this loser to give me infraction.....lol.

only an idiot will drive a SUV to KL

there are aeroplanes

nah...i think more likely to be Datsun 100A. lagi jialat that Datsun 120Y.

no wonder little tony boy think that by driving at 110kmh machiam like he is in F1 car.

i am waiting for this loser to give me infraction.....lol.

Give him a Toyota Corolla and he will think he drives like the characters from Initial D!

If your friend intends to drive into Malaysia regularly, it's best to get a make that is not popular there, e.g. Ford and Mitsubishi passenger cars. The car thieves steal mainly for the parts, so they are less likely to steal a make the parts of which they cannot move.

Lexus SUV is popular in Malaysia? Get X6 loh, doubt most people can afford that over there. There is also the newly released X1.

fuck.....110kmh and you talk like some hero thing....u can go fuck spider lah.

have u try more than 200kmh along NS highway? hahaha.

btw....if u drive your friend's car and chiong 110kmh....be careful hor. later kena accident then u have to run road again.

What are the chances of Tonychat driving at 110kmh and hit a chao ah gua? :D:D:D:D

a couple of years ago when TP was out in full force to catch speeders, i was caught for doing 80kmh on a 50kmh road.

I had to attend court and it was packed full with drivers of speeding offences.

Each person had to wait for their name and offence to be read out after which the judge would decide the punishment, whether to fine, revoke or suspend their license.

Anyway, the majority of the drivers were old ladies in their 50's and 60's who was caught doing 120 to 160km on the highway.

a couple of years ago when TP was out in full force to catch speeders, i was caught for doing 80kmh on a 50kmh road.

I had to attend court and it was packed full with drivers of speeding offences.

Each person had to wait for their name and offence to be read out after which the judge would decide the punishment, whether to fine, revoke or suspend their license.

Anyway, the majority of the drivers were old ladies in their 50's and 60's who was caught doing 120 to 160km on the highway.

i wonder if little tony boy is one of those kena caught. hahaha......