http://tdy.sg/15EbjTQ - ‘Sticker lady’ Samantha Lo Xin Hui has been sentenced to 240 hours of community service for spray-painting Singlish phrases on roads and affixing stickers on pedestrian signs.
which one is Sam Lo?
She has sense of humour but our maggot in white are just too serious!!
You just look at TDF cycling these ppl wrote messages on the road?
Don't tell me their French gahmen has nothing better do than to arrest these harmless
graffiti artists!!
Personally feel 240 hrs of community service is a sentence befitting the crime. Not too lenient in terms of hours, and at least no jail term. Kudos to the judge.
which one is Sam Lo?
She has sense of humour but our maggot in white are just too serious!!
You just look at TDF cycling these ppl wrote messages on the road?
Don't tell me their French gahmen has nothing better do than to arrest these harmless
graffiti artists!!
is this true re who gave the sentence? you mean someone can actually overide a judge?the sentence was given by shamugan hor not the judge. with such strong backer, sam lo escape rotan.
if it an average malayu/ah beng/kelingkia youngster caught for doing the same thing, confirm rotan.
wait u see the sentence for the 30yo who caught for spraying demoracy at the WW1 memorial, confirm backside pichar.
Wah piang !..what a tripLe AAA-Cup![]()
![]()
http://tdy.sg/15EbjTQ - ‘Sticker lady’ Samantha Lo Xin Hui has been sentenced to 240 hours of community service for spray-painting Singlish phrases on roads and affixing stickers on pedestrian signs.