• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Butch ‘Sticker lady’ Samantha Lo Xin Hui sentenced to 240 hours of community service

Extremist

901241_10151444814462572_127814213_o.jpg

http://tdy.sg/15EbjTQ - ‘Sticker lady’ Samantha Lo Xin Hui has been sentenced to 240 hours of community service for spray-painting Singlish phrases on roads and affixing stickers on pedestrian signs.

Re: Butch ‘Sticker lady’ Samantha Lo Xin Hui sentenced to 240 hours of community serv

240 hours of joining another porlumpar to por somemore lumpar!

What a dreadful task! LOL

Re: Butch ‘Sticker lady’ Samantha Lo Xin Hui sentenced to 240 hours of community serv

which one is Sam Lo?

Could be the one with the 'chew' below the chin! LOL

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
If your son or daughter turn out 'otherwise in sexual orientation' be glad that at least you will not have to face up with anther generation of 'mutated kids' after them!LOL

No, guess what race? & guess which one is a woMAN??

She has sense of humour but our maggot in white are just too serious!!

You just look at TDF cycling these ppl wrote messages on the road?

Don't tell me their French gahmen has nothing better do than to arrest these harmless

graffiti artists!!

Don't tell me their French gahmen has nothing better do than to arrest these harmless

graffiti artists!!

Maggots in white is NOT serious enough to deal with her or is it him.

O.K to solve this problem once and for all.

The MIWs should sentence her to do 240 hours in one of the Geyland whore house.

Who knows, she might have re-discovered her real hidden talent and become an 'ang pai'! LOLOLOLOL

Personally feel 240 hrs of community service is a sentence befitting the crime. Not too lenient in terms of hours, and at least no jail term. Kudos to the judge.

the sentence was given by shamugan hor not the judge. with such strong backer, sam lo escape rotan.

if it an average malayu/ah beng/kelingkia youngster caught for doing the same thing, confirm rotan.

wait u see the sentence for the 30yo who caught for spraying demoracy at the WW1 memorial, confirm backside pichar.

which one is Sam Lo?

should be the one in sunglasses.............

if it's the one wearing white...................LOL

Wah piang !..what a tripLe AAA-Cup :eek:

graffiti artists!!

The different between French government and here is that we all got the maggots in white led by smear of shit on sole of shoe Lee Kuan Yew.
LKY and maggots in white have serious business of screwing and fucking us and our money into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds.
LKY and his maggots only know how to laugh on the way to their fucking banks.

ALL OTHER SINKIES ARE TO BE SCREWED AND FUCKED UNTIL THEY TURN GONG GONG AND TO VOTE THEM IN AGAIN AND AGAIN

OR

the sentence was given by shamugan hor not the judge. with such strong backer, sam lo escape rotan.

if it an average malayu/ah beng/kelingkia youngster caught for doing the same thing, confirm rotan.

wait u see the sentence for the 30yo who caught for spraying demoracy at the WW1 memorial, confirm backside pichar.
is this true re who gave the sentence? you mean someone can actually overide a judge?

she will be sweeping her grandfather road for 240 hours

how come the person on the left, her/his finger is like that?

she definitely like to dress as a man
samantha-lo-xin-hui-sticker-lady-533701.jpg

901241_10151444814462572_127814213_o.jpg

http://tdy.sg/15EbjTQ - ‘Sticker lady’ Samantha Lo Xin Hui has been sentenced to 240 hours of community service for spray-painting Singlish phrases on roads and affixing stickers on pedestrian signs.

Oh! It's the one on the left of the peekture! For a while i thought butches are starting to look bitchy nowadays!

Wow, she looks stylo. Ya agree the sentence is just right. No imprisonment needed for such creative acts.