• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bus 190: Mission Impossible

I having Menses today lah.

Here's something for you.

black_belt_pad_costume.jpg

I waited for Bus 190 since yesterday night till tonight and still cannot board.

So I took taxi to meet my gf, who waited for me since yesterday night.........I so touched.

Then I took the taxi receipt and went to SMRT to claim. But rejected.

Which did these commuters vote for?
Song bo? Hahaha gong cheebyes kena fucked daily.

With this video circulated online. See how transport minister comment especially LTY and Josephine

He can take a taxi, right?

If your Lao Peh give the chap taxi money then it shouldn't be a problem for him..

Why taking a taxi is not a solution?

Not everyone got taxi driver connection like you.. Just like how you went into a deal with a Comfort Taxi driver and asked him to ferry your ladyboy wife's customers to this budget hotel at Little India..

I dont use 190, and I have often griped about how many times I see the service appears before mine comes, at Bukit Pasoh opp Pearl centre. I have seen it come 4-5 times more frequently and I have also seen these 'bendy' buses 3 coaches coupled together, but they are always empty or near empty when they pass by Buklit Pasoh. But now tks to TS, I understand! And boy, if I lived in CCK or BP I'll be furious too. Again, nincompoops like Teo Ho Pin and whoever else are the MPs in CCK, better stop jiak liao bee and do something good.

TS should send the whole thingy to Liu Fuck you. All the idiots inside LTA should figure out how to run an efficient bus system ON THE SURFACE before thinking about anything underground. If they cant figure this out, why waste taxpayers money doign all that excavation and still getting the same fucked up results.

Remember we were all told the transport system is not a monopoly because in the north, the SBS transit competes train-to-bus with SMRT; and in the south, SMRT does the same with SBS in same way? Well, what has competition brought us? There is a preference for the shorter bus journey inspite of an available MRT system because the train takes 40 mins longer. But has competition led to improvements?

The concerned Minister and his civil servants ought to be shot.

Currently HDB is building 20 to 30 blocks of flats at the northern side of bt panjang.
When they completed in two to three-years times, the situation would be worse.

the video 5:07, the aunty say last time Singapore not like this one.

1st, they encourage you to take public transport as the roads are clogged,
after that, they ask you to take bus because the trains are overcrowded,
next, they ask you to take taxi because the bus are filled to the brim,
then, they start to raise taxi fares like how they raise cigarette prices.

It's always the fault of the Singaporean people, it's never because PAP brought in more than 2 million people since 2000.

the video 5:07, the aunty say last time singapore not like this one.

1st, they encourage you to take public transport as the roads are clogged,
after that, they ask you to take bus because the trains are overcrowded,
next, they ask you to take taxi because the bus are filled to the brim,
then, they start to raise taxi fares like how they raise cigarette prices.

It's always the fault of the singaporean people, it's never because pap brought in more than 2 million people since 2000.

who did cck residents vote for?

Those residents got what they asked for didn't they? Opposition should play this video on the next election rally speech.

OK, to be fair. If you notice in the video, only few of the bus are really full. Most of the buses show there are still quite a lot of standing spaces at the rear of the buses, especially the long buses. If passengers not automatic (buay zhi tong), or scare rear of bus got ghost, then bobian lor.

Side track a little, didn't know CCK and Bukit Panjang so popular.