use ipad cannot upload photo lah...wah lao
Take picture with iPad, then upload picture to imgur, then paste link here.
Sunday they open. I guess same timing until 5 pm. The best time is tomorrow late morning.
It is Block 4. Jalan Bukit Ho Swee. Drop at Tiong Bahru MRT if come by train. Come out of station follow the bukit ho swee road shall reach there about 500 metres.
Drop at Tiong Bahru MRT if come by train. Come out of station follow the bukit ho swee road shall reach there about 500 metres.
Tiong Bahru MRT normally I go eat muay at Bio Crescent
Brudders...this one in Bukit Ho Swee must try...damn shiok...very home cook unlike the ones are old airport food centre...
the muay at beo very unhygenic.
Thanks for the update. A disappointment indeed as that was one of the stall I plan to go on my next SG trip.That small hawker centre torn down liao.
Heading whampo market for dinner now. There is a famous CKT and hokkien mee stall right?
In My opinion, Jalan Sultan prawn noodle (off Kallang MRT) is the best. Always busy and the soup is unbeatable.
Rojak stall one of the bestest in S'pore. Expect long queue. The Hokkien mee is so-so.
Went down to the hay mee stall today at bukit ho swee. IMHO, it is an ok stall, but felt kinda disappointed with the prawns though, very small and halved. The soup is good and the noodle is very springy. Also, tasted the lor mee and lor is better than the prawn noodles, but there are better lor mee than this. Overall, feel price is abit steep.
My fav prawn noodles are Xiao Bo prawn noodles off upper thomson, just a few shops away from Upper thomson Han's and the cambridge market stall there. Prawns are medium sized and price is good.