Buay Tahan !! ..... After 4 days of eating and drinking ......

Equalisation

.... tonight told wifey cook porridge ...... with vegetable dishes .....:o:(

Good for you. I've been eating McDonald's and Campbell's for the past four days. :(

Fortunately, I have Chivas Regal to go along. :)

wahlaneh...
tomorrow sure got plenty people report sick keng mc one.:D
pls avoid all polyclinics, A&E, family clinics tomorrow morning.

u eat abalone evry nite ze last 4 days? ... :eek:

Gong Li (slurp slurp) ....Xi Fatt Chai to you!!!:)

No lah ...... These few days lari far far from them ...... if not kena angpow heavyweight type and buy this and that.... i said i gamble heavy these few days ....and cannot disturb me one ..... anyway gave Siow Tien $800 angpow ... only ...:o:o

Gong Li (slurp slurp) ....Xi Fatt Chai to you!!!:)

No lah ...... These few days lari far far from them ...... if not kena angpow heavyweight type and buy this and that.... i said i gamble heavy these few days ....and cannot disturb me one ..... anyway gave Siow Tien $800 angpow ... only ...:o:o

What about Siow Fei and the beer promotress? :rolleyes:

dumped them already !!:mad:

One said I got old man smell ..... the other got armpit hair !!:o:o

A dirty old man sure smells a dirty old man, and her armpit is more bushy than your half-wilted public hair? :D