• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BRS is $93,000 FRS is $186000 in 2021. Is this government short of money? Maddness!

AhΜeng

My uncle said it is very difficult to sell a 2nd hand condo on a resale market as rich people prefer new launches :unsure:

Most private condo sellers lose money on the resales market :cautious:
which means many young sinkies buying condos now will die cock stand serving huge loans till they die...if they lose their jobs, fiinito lor

Not easy for people with a bank loan of about $700,000 after upgrading to condo. What happen if the condo do not have a resale value when they try to dispose it for downgrading back to HDB.

Live an easy simple life is much better than slogging for such SES :unsure:

It’s used to be you want stay in condo to get away from your pesky low class fellow sinkies.
Now it’s hardly an upgrade as even the bengs are staying in those heartlander ‘condos’. So you get the same fucked up neighbours the same as Hdb in those shitholes.

Bad New Brown

which means many young sinkies buying condos now will die cock stand serving huge loans till they die...if they lose their jobs, fiinito lor

Yes bro if they cannot pay the bank will repossess and auction it. Also not easy to find expats (tenants) to rent their condo.

Very big consideration is needed to buy a private property sometimes businessmen (towkays) also cannot afford pay these :poop:

Bad New Brown

It’s used to be you want stay in condo to get away from your pesky low class fellow sinkies.
Now it’s hardly an upgrade as even the bengs are staying in those heartlander ‘condos’. So you get the same fucked up neighbours the same as Hdb in those shitholes.

Yes bro those stay in private ones are arrogant if not very snobbish (people that cannot make friends with) :rolleyes:

Those country bumpkins that stay in EC even worse. Usually cheapo upgraders, many are extended families that need pool money to buy the unit. So you get 3 generation families who think they are big fuck coz now living the high life in a pseudo condo

LaoTze

LANGJEOW

PAP WANT IT ALL

SO THEY CAN LAUGH LOUDER ON WAY TO THEIR BANKS
\
\

/gif/ - Huge Dicks - Adult GIF - 4chan

KNN same rike rast time apply platinum card people still need to forge income to apply and endup in jail KNN now even no income can be invited to apply KNN no longer tart ji KNN

Semaj2357

I tend to view long life as a torture. I go kopitiam see old and elderly men all like rotting away their life when I look at their faces. It's like want to die but cannot die and just withering away very slowly...
hanor, that's why they allow old beer aunties with parachute undies and varicose veins to keep the ahpeks happy till they croak, croak away :frown:

Semaj2357

My uncle said it is very difficult to sell a 2nd hand condo on a resale market as rich people prefer new launches :unsure:

Most private condo sellers lose money on the resales market :cautious:
agree absolutely, many in this situation are renting as the next best alternative as they know the realistic outcome.
with the aging property and fucked-tup occupants who leave the place in sordid conditions, it's a no-brainer that no one will want to buy at high prices. case in point is the queens condo and the (better and newer) queen's peak, stirling residences etc :redface:

Bad New Brown

Those country bumpkins that stay in EC even worse. Usually cheapo upgraders, many are extended families that need pool money to buy the unit. So you get 3 generation families who think they are big fuck coz now living the high life in a pseudo condo

Right bro, these country bumpkins are mostly O' level graduates were very pleased and very contented as if this is their biggest achievement in their lifetimes. They even told me that their EC provide a shuttle to the nearest MRT very convenient :x3:

Bad New Brown

agree absolutely, many in this situation are renting as the next best alternative as they know the realistic outcome.
with the aging property and fucked-tup occupants who leave the place in sordid conditions, it's a no-brainer that no one will want to buy at high prices. case in point is the queens condo and the (better and newer) queen's peak, stirling residences etc :redface:

Good location like Queentown easy to sell for the new launches while developers tend pay much higher commission to the property agents to push for condo in the very wulu location :redface:

Semaj2357

Good location like Queentown easy to sell for the new launches while developers tend pay much higher commission to the property agents to push for condo in the very wulu location :redface:
korekt, necessity is the mother of invention to move these new launches - what more in a better location like queenstown vs bt batok, tampines, Bedok that even have a link to mrt like queens peak :confused:

Bad New Brown

korekt, necessity is the mother of invention to move these new launches - what more in a better location like queenstown vs bt batok, tampines, Bedok that even have a link to mrt like queens peak :confused:

Stirling residences smallest unit one bedroom cost about $906,000 for 441 sqft (about 42 sqm) so its about $2,055 per sqft :coffee:

Buyer and Additional Buyer Stamp Duty :speechless:

knowwhatyouwantinlife

Brs and frs always increases between 3% to 5% year on year...the 5% interest paid in sa b4 55 is but an opportunity cost...best to use cpf as a bequest and also contrary to believe there are dua key 2 and half rms hdb units in areas like circuit road...though depreciating in value but can collect rental in cash

cloudy

Beware by then, the PAP government will say that, yOUR CPF monies will be credited into her CPF ACCOUNT, that she can withdraw at 55 years of age, after fufilling more rules to retain the monies. You better migrate, take the monies with you.
It is impossible for me to migrate with a daughter in hand...