Serious Bro Swee Keat Set Up Emerging Stronger Taskforce! Leave No Sinkie Behind! A New Hope For Us All! Guess Who Are The Task Force Commanders?

Kee Chiu, the less he speaks the better his image. Unfortunately, he loves showing off for all the wrong reasons. Heng Swee Kiat wanted to play safe not to involve him.

Kee Chiu is a straight shooter, Ah Heng talks in mystery. I prefer the former style. Anyway, both support the invasion of Ah Nehs, thus I can't support either. They must die a harsh death.

Kee Chiu, like Wooden Goh, cannot pronounce the word "people" properly.

They are always talking about "peeper"

And he spent years overseas, using our money and now treating us like monkeys?

KNN.

Kee Chiu is a straight shooter, Ah Heng talks in mystery. I prefer the former style. Anyway, both support the invasion of Ah Nehs, thus I can't support either. They must die a harsh death.

I beg to differ. It is sheer arrogance, typical of our bureaucracy; when something screws up, they never apologize, it is never their fault. In one of his first appointments in MCYS, you will be shocked by the massive write-offs of programmes and projects helmmed by him. Our scholar politicans are like management trainees who go leading and poo around various departments of a business.

Now he is teaching us how to run businesses in MTI. In the corporate world, businessmen fight real wars against the rest of the world (competitors), not some business simulation games. Perhaps this reflects a weakness of our system, we use too many scholars like protected management trainees without real-world experience, instead of technocrats like Tan Chong Meng to lead various functions of our country.

We keep paying clowns on the job. Today, Tan Chuan Jin said now is not the time for recriminations but that we
focus on current crisis. He said that the govt has learnt some lessons. We are paying these guys millions to
learn on the job?

We keep paying these monkeys for their hindsight. And the learning process.