The earlier the better and merrier![]()
i die lioa ok. you can all talk among yourselves..no more than 10 of you can talk to one another...good luck!
The earlier the better and merrier![]()
so when you will die of a malignant tumor in your loins?![]()
brudder streets73, you are one cool but ferocious tiger. one bite is like a viper - very deadly. respect respect respect....
mai embarass the KNNB family ... knn![]()
1. kopi, guys here are pretty alright hoh!
2. yes, at times we can be a little rough.
3. but we meant no harm but just horsing around mah.
4. don't take things so literally!
5. this is sbf where everything is possible if you try.
6. don't be some sore thumb, kopi!
1. machiam seeing stars bro!
2. are there 3 of you talking?
3. or you & 2 clones! :*:
you poor thing. you got testicular cancer meh? i think it's ovarian cancer lah. gone case lah!
Don't be rude señor, if not, later your kap kia lang gar lah![]()
Like that AK die Liao![]()
bro i stand alone ... tat 2 faggots not my clones ... lol
hahaha i think he not well now. Got shocked after he saw that post
No i hope everybody in your family will get![]()
After he saw this post he will Lol with bitternessLol ...Lol ..,
you always go for people's family. you surely kena cursed 10 years down the road. so dont spit on peoples' family.
you no have ovarian cancer nevermind lah. brain cancer may be the cause of your inbred vulgarity. go for a lobec lah!
1. bro, good on you.
2. honest, i thought so but need your confirmation on the fake knn thing.
I also want to go for your extended family![]()