They have already given you hints
Much fewer. My whole family did the Sinopharm/Sinovac series - no problem, no side effects.I know ppl that took sino jabs also have similar heart issues
The timing may be different for different people who received the vaccine. I had absolutely no side effects following the first 2 jabs, but heart palpitations after the 3rd shot.Much fewer. My whole family did the Sinopharm/Sinovac series - no problem, no side effects.
There is no way to stop from one vaxtard disconnecting from the smart grid that they are building. How not to get covid?For all we know, covid or something mysterious is still wrecking havoc in the populace but gomen incapable of controlling it.
You are just having imaginary perceptions probably influenced by anti vaxxers .
This Mayo Clinic doctor will ease your anxiety.
From what I understand, the heart issues can come one or even 10 years after the jabs. Might not come right away.The timing may be different for different people who received the vaccine. I had absolutely no side effects following the first 2 jabs, but heart palpitations after the 3rd shot.
I had almost the same issue a few weeks after my second jab—tight chest, weird heartbeat, and felt winded just walking. Got checked, all clear, symptoms went away slowly.
Oops…Tiagong some XMM get bigger cup size due to blood vessel “block”?Anyone here experience Breathless, chest pain and heart palpitations after covid vax? Walk a bit only breathless already. Went to hospital A&E, to do their test, results come out 'normal' but still feel shitty.
I prefer those with long, shiny legsOops…Tiagong some XMM get bigger cup size due to blood vessel “block”?
Every hospital have 5G cell tower installed on their rooftops but sheeple will believe the government is so nice to make sure the sheeple can access internet with amazing speed without knowing that 5G cell tower is actually the machine to cull them offVaxtards deserve no less. Please report in when you are in hospital
That is why those doctors deserve their karma for the sins they committedAlot of useless doctors back then, when patients complaining about heart palpitations, serious side effects, etc.... (obviously your body is telling you something seriously wrong is going on and u should listen to your own body) and the doctors still tell them to go for more shots and alot of them actually did so. Just how much more stupid can one get lol..... some died... some suffered serious health complications.... no fucks given anyway...
I'm sure these doctors also kena badly from the jabs yea?That is why those doctors deserve their karma for the sins they committed
I dun think Covid vaccine can make their legs longer and slimmerI prefer those with long, shiny legs