haha,,,, at least SDP chairman expects DL to lose his deposit,,,
so much confidence in SDA,,,
that's why you support pap dogs' who have the same heart as this ah neh?Its a tough decision between KJ and Desmond.
I'll choose KJ if I live in PE. His party has more support and resources to do the job. I can see he has the heart too.
now you know why SDP pull out lah...........they pretend to be the neutral party that is now promoting SDA.........to split opposition votes.......
another proof of my old theory that Chee is a PAP mole..........
it's Jufri Mahmood personal opinion. Jufri Mahmood is free to type anything he wants. this had nothing to do with CSJ.
tat means all SDP fans r indirect PAP's doggies.:oIo: my theory abt Andrew Loh Hong Puey the PAP dog is correct.
ur theory also corret!
y u neber up my points???? I go up yours.![]()
PLs lah, whether the contestant lose their deposit is non of the concern of the voters.
They want to try their luck, then go ahead. Dun expect others to pity you if you lose your deposit. What a sinkie!!
same as those who hold wedding dinner at 6 stars hotel and expect their friends to give me at least $200 ang bao to cover their cost.
That is why i stay away from sinkies. what a low class, low minded bunch of primitive sinkie shits.
cannot up pts today leh............remind me tomorrow if i forget............
who's Andrew Loh Hong Puey ah ?
by the way, Chiam See Tong is from SDA or SPP ah ?
tell that kj crybaby to go back to brit ang moh wife if he can't stand the heat.All being said, KJ would be the best choice for Singaporeans.
It makes no sense to have Lilian in parliament when none of the WP MPs have contributed to parliamentary debates.
tell that kj crybaby to go back to brit ang moh wife if he can't stand the heat.
small things only report sick, take mc and awol? tell that piece of trash to go back to uk.
KJ is taking the heat n threats from WP surprisingly well.
Thats the mark of a true fighter for the people of Singapore.
small things only report sick, take mc and awol? tell that piece of trash to go back to uk.