• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Breaking news] SDP Chairman Jufri Mahmood urge PE Residents vote SDA DESMOND LIM !!!

HorGauGan

wat's the difference between PAP doggie Andrew Loh Hong Puay and Jufri Mahmood????? :rolleyes: if i scold mat jufri a dog, consider haram a nt???????? :D

25oulpu.jpg

Re: [Breaking news] SDP Chairman Jufri Mahmood urge PE Residents vote SDA DESMOND LIM

Its a tough decision between KJ and Desmond.
I'll choose KJ if I live in PE. His party has more support and resources to do the job. I can see he has the heart too.

Re: [Breaking news] SDP Chairman Jufri Mahmood urge PE Residents vote SDA DESMOND LIM

haha,,,, at least SDP chairman expects DL to lose his deposit,,,

so much confidence in SDA,,,

PLs lah, whether the contestant lose their deposit is non of the concern of the voters.

They want to try their luck, then go ahead. Dun expect others to pity you if you lose your deposit. What a sinkie!!

same as those who hold wedding dinner at 6 stars hotel and expect their friends to give me at least $200 ang bao to cover their cost.

That is why i stay away from sinkies. what a low class, low minded bunch of primitive sinkie shits.

haha,,,, at least SDP chairman expects DL to lose his deposit,,,

so much confidence in SDA,,,

now you know why SDP pull out lah...........they pretend to be the neutral party that is now promoting SDA.........to split opposition votes.......

another proof of my old theory that Chee is a PAP mole..........

this is the chairman of the sink and drown party? maybe only this m&d can understand the 'english' spoken by that pig's online rally. :D

Its a tough decision between KJ and Desmond.
I'll choose KJ if I live in PE. His party has more support and resources to do the job. I can see he has the heart too.
that's why you support pap dogs' who have the same heart as this ah neh?

SDP SDa all goners...Chee...Chiam all your faults

now you know why SDP pull out lah...........they pretend to be the neutral party that is now promoting SDA.........to split opposition votes.......

another proof of my old theory that Chee is a PAP mole..........

:confused: tat means all SDP fans r indirect PAP's doggies.:oIo: my theory abt Andrew Loh Hong Puey the PAP dog is correct. ;) ur theory also corret!

y u neber up my points???? I go up yours. :D:D

it's Jufri Mahmood personal opinion. Jufri Mahmood is free to type anything he wants. this had nothing to do with CSJ.

waulau sdp never give up
still want to spoil the show
this time sdp confirmed gone
goner goneerer gonerest!!!

it's Jufri Mahmood personal opinion. Jufri Mahmood is free to type anything he wants. this had nothing to do with CSJ.

:confused: but i didnt say anything abt CSJ leh. :confused:

:confused: tat means all SDP fans r indirect PAP's doggies.:oIo: my theory abt Andrew Loh Hong Puey the PAP dog is correct. ;) ur theory also corret!

y u neber up my points???? I go up yours. :D:D

cannot up pts today leh............remind me tomorrow if i forget............

who's Andrew Loh Hong Puey ah ?

by the way, Chiam See Tong is from SDA or SPP ah ?

You sound like a child whose your mother has given birth to you and died on the birth bed and you said "who asked her to give birth?".

PLs lah, whether the contestant lose their deposit is non of the concern of the voters.

They want to try their luck, then go ahead. Dun expect others to pity you if you lose your deposit. What a sinkie!!

same as those who hold wedding dinner at 6 stars hotel and expect their friends to give me at least $200 ang bao to cover their cost.

That is why i stay away from sinkies. what a low class, low minded bunch of primitive sinkie shits.

Andrew Loh Hong Puay - the editor of website pubic house. pap member, quit pap, join wp, quit wp, then paid by pap to write gd abt pap but hantam wp. then dunno y now he go help SDP.. interesting hor? ;)

http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....ew-Loh-Hong-Puey-helping-PEOPLE-S-ASSOCIATION!
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?3978-For-newbies-to-know-TOC-founder-Andrew-Loh-Hong-Puey
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....-PUEY-and-Mr-Brown-invited-to-ISTANA-function!!!!!
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread....g-Puey-DELETED-COMMENTS-to-protect-PAP-Master!!!

cannot up pts today leh............remind me tomorrow if i forget............

who's Andrew Loh Hong Puey ah ?

by the way, Chiam See Tong is from SDA or SPP ah ?

All being said, KJ would be the best choice for Singaporeans.
It makes no sense to have Lilian in parliament when none of the WP MPs have contributed to parliamentary debates.

All being said, KJ would be the best choice for Singaporeans.
It makes no sense to have Lilian in parliament when none of the WP MPs have contributed to parliamentary debates.
tell that kj crybaby to go back to brit ang moh wife if he can't stand the heat.

KJ is taking the heat n threats from WP surprisingly well.
Thats the mark of a true fighter for the people of Singapore.

KJ is taking the heat n threats from WP surprisingly well.
Thats the mark of a true fighter for the people of Singapore.
small things only report sick, take mc and awol? tell that piece of trash to go back to uk.

Fact here. He perservered n forge ahead inspite of threats to his family by WP supporters.
You take MC all time time n geng you piece of trash