• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious [Breaking News]"Pompeo declares Hong Kong no longer autonomous from China"

empathizerofeatshitndie

• Pompeo declares that Hong Kong is no longer autonomous from China, threatening special status.png
    Pompeo declares that Hong Kong is no longer autonomous from China, threatening special status.png
    650.5 KB · Views: 1,261
  • Pompeo declares that Hong Kong is no longer autonomous from China, threatening trade with US.png
    Pompeo declares that Hong Kong is no longer autonomous from China, threatening trade with US.png
    595.5 KB · Views: 1,102
  • PRC National People’s Congress Proposal on Hong Kong National Security Legislation.png
    PRC National People’s Congress Proposal on Hong Kong National Security Legislation.png
    240.9 KB · Views: 1,163

hofmann

Maybe this will be an opportunity for Singapore. To act as the intermediary nation between China and USA. Sort of take over the Hong Kong position.

Hong Kong will just be another city in China now.

If we play with fire, we will get burnt. Old man Lee and his team were one of a kind.

We shouldn't try to be hero now. We don't have any superpowers. Except for the uncanny ability to consistently buy high sell low.

Maybe this will be an opportunity for Singapore. To act as the intermediary nation between China and USA. Sort of take over the Hong Kong position.

When giants fight, little people should steer clear. When China controls the entire South China Sea, Singapore will be its southern most city port.

nayr69sg

Staff member
If we play with fire, we will get burnt. Old man Lee and his team were one of a kind.

We shouldn't try to be hero now. We don't have any superpowers. Except for the uncanny ability to consistently buy high sell low.

Opportunity.

If Singapore does not then the world will move away from this intermediary and adapt. Then Singapore will lose all its relevance.

Devil Within

Only dumb fucks commiecunts still dreaming about evil CCP winning. CCP is going down the drain and soon they will beg angmoh for forgiveness.

香港时局与中国困境/王剑每日财经观察/20200525

中美交锋香港金融市场,人民币是破口

Only dumb fucks commiecunts still dreaming about evil CCP winning. CCP is going down the drain and soon they will beg angmoh for forgiveness.

香港时局与中国困境/王剑每日财经观察/20200525

中美交锋香港金融市场,人民币是破口
Fat chance, imbecile.

Nice-Gook

that's what LKY attempted during HK takeover by china ...to attract talents fleeing from HK chinks ..offering citizenship and PR on the platters...but they came and speculate and fucked our HDB prices and left sinkie with their loot

Protect is not control.

Why US invades Guam and built military bases there?

Same questions why BE want to build military bases in Singapore in 1819?

To protect BE illegal opium trades merchants with safe passage passing through this narrow turning points to SCS....

9 dash lines means 9 states shorelines share SCS and waiting for China to protect them from BE and Westerners invasion.

Asia will be prosperous and happy like larry when China dynasty protects them from evil BE for more centuries to come... huat ah....

This is Dynasty vs British Empire V2.0...

When giants fight, little people should steer clear. When China controls the entire South China Sea, Singapore will be its southern most city port.

Do u know why US invaded Guam and built military base there. Guam military base is US outpost similar to Great Walls of China with outpost near EU...

If Jap did not attack attack Hawaii and hv battle with US in Pacific Ocean, the US will not think of setting up a military base far outpost in Guam area. Lesson learned.

As such US has 9 dash lines too from Guam to Hawaii to Canada to coastal States of N America to Mexico to Chile and down to Southern tip of South America...

The Pacific Ocean is now a no war zone area but abused by US to test toxic nuclear bombs and playground for US secret military training....

And China also want Pacific Ocean to do the same....

Tioboh hope this helps...

Psst...psst...if you like my bullshit click the like button..