• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News : Police arrested "The Messiah"! Guess the race?

Hiding in KL n asking people to protest in Singapore??? N minority of singaporeans supported him? Just like vegan siaolang tonychat who hide in thailand shouting:D:D

"He was also wanted by CNB for drug-related offences and was tracked down in Kuala Lumpur with help of Malaysian police".

Malaysia Boleh! :o

Gong cheebye that's the problem with pappies and their supporters....
Complacent and quick to blow trumpet...
Anonymous is a collective group....stay tuned for more.

Oh ya, your mum really born you out from her retarded hole!!! Go n read more about the latest numbers of arrest!!!

True indeed, you're an idiotic CB!!!

Munching popcorn

glug glug glug beer

Watching PAP clown show doing what they do best in.

Being fucking clowns for the world to laugh at

SHIOK!!!!!!!!

Munching Popcorns????

You should be stuffing your mouth full with bananas!!!

James Raj is a disgrace to Anonymous. He should change his LinkedIn profile to Anonymous-wannabe.

Wannabe_%28film%29.jpg

PAP should hire them after release from prison,

i do not care what you think, non of my business.

As I said, the more you cover your stupidity with your silly excuses, the more sillier you become..

Apart from Kopi Uncle, Nobody in this Forum can fight your position as the Resident Clown..

All Hail The Scrap Goat!!! :D:D:D

As I said, the more you cover your stupidity with your silly excuses, the more sillier you become..

Apart from Kopi Uncle, Nobody in this Forum can fight your position as the Resident Clown..

All Hail The Scrap Goat!!! :D:D:D
Srape Scrap...hahahaha

534981_10151799816257572_1374815968_n.jpg

SINGAPORE — The man alleged to have hacked into Government websites under the moniker “The Messiah” was charged in the Subordinate Courts today (Nov 12).

James Raj, 35, has been charged under the Computer Misuse and Cybersecurity Act with carrying out “unauthorised modifications” to websites here, including adding an image of Guy Fawkes mask on the Ang Mo Kio Town Council website. He is said to have used a computer in Kuala Lumpur to carry out the hacks.

He also allegedly added a banner with the message: “I have been to various sites and seen how they take the initiative to secure their systems. You have a brain & you have money. You had a choice. Don’t blame external factors (Anonymous) for this hack. The Messiah ;)

Raj is also accused of adding a banner with the words: “MP Ang Hin Kee, I would like to tender my resignation as your minister of parliament”.

The police said in a statement that Raj was arrested on suspicion of carrying out the hacking attacks on websites including that of City Harvest Church co-founder Sun Ho and the People’s Action Party Community Foundation.

Raj is represented by lawyer M Ravi. Mr Ravi, however, told the court that he has been denied access to the client. Mr Ravi told the court that he has received instructions from Raj’s acquaintances yesterday morning.

The Prosecution asked that Raj be remanded in the Institute of Mental Health (IMH) for a psychiatric evaluation after Raj told the court that he is taking medication for Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), has borderline personality disorder, suffers from depression, has suicidal tendencies and suffers from hallucinations.

The case has been adjourned to 2.30pm.

Under the Computer Misuse Act, first-time offenders who is found guilty for can be fined up to S$10,000 or/and jailed up to three years.

Separately, five men aged between 21 and 26 have been charged in court today with committing vandalism between 4am to 5am on Nov 5.

Muhammad Redzwan Baskin, 26, and 21-year-old Mohamad Fadzly Aziz are alleged to have vandalised at Scape at around 5am on that day.

Redzwan, who is charged with one charge under the Vandalism Act, is alleged to have sprayed “WE R ONE WE R LEGION WE DO NOT WE DO NOT FORGIVE WE DO NOT FORGET EXCEPT US! TSK” on the wall of the ramp at Scape with Fadzly, in reference to the Anonymous hacker collective.

Under the Vandalism Act, anyone who is found guilty can be fined up to $2,000 or jailed up to three years and also be caned between three to eight strokes of the cane.

Fucktard tonychat is the most stupid forummer here and it is clear to all his command of the English language is at most pr 4 standard. yet there are times he dare to mock others for their English.

Likewise for his legendary ball-lessness.

He is a walking reminder to all of us that somewhere out there, there is always someone more stupid than you.

He so dangerous ah...must cuff him till like that? hahaha! :D

You honestly think this bloke is the guy ?? You think whoever did it was even remotely close to sing and not using VPNs etc ?? This is all wayang to spook the public into thinking the garment is on top of this. Mr Raj will 'confess' no doubt and be contrite and when he is released after 3 months in the chalet when kangaroo court gives him 'time served' he will walk out of the chalet to the nearest ATM to see an account balance of 7 digits before the decimal.

What a wayang this 'arrest' is

You honestly think this bloke is the guy ?? You think whoever did it was even remotely close to sing and not using VPNs etc ?? This is all wayang to spook the public into thinking the garment is on top of this. Mr Raj will 'confess' no doubt and be contrite and when he is released after 3 months in the chalet when kangaroo court gives him 'time served' he will walk out of the chalet to the nearest ATM to see an account balance of 7 digits before the decimal.

What a wayang this 'arrest' is

It 's a copy cat wannabe of the real Messiah.

Which brings me to comment on Ah Loong style of ruling.

If he cannot catch the real ones outside Sinkland, just say so, At least there is a level of integrity rather than to excercise such face saving measure.

Alot of other countries also get hacked so why must this LHL be so hard up to show who he can arrest.

His parent's way of bringing him up leaves much to be desired. On one hand, fear of his father he was which render him useless, on the other as useless as he is, he still try to show how capable he is.

A really arrogant and perplexed guy. LoL

Yes Master...very good analysis indeed
It 's a copy cat wannabe of the real Messiah.

Which brings me to comment on Ah Loong style of ruling.

If he cannot catch the real ones outside Sinkland, just say so, At least there is a level of integrity rather than to excercise such face saving measure.

Alot of other countries also get hacked so why must this LHL be so hard up to show who he can arrest.

His parent's way of bringing him up leaves much to be desired. On one hand, fear of his father he was which render him useless, on the other as useless as he is, he still try to show how capable he is.

A really arrogant and perplexed guy. LoL

Published: Tuesday November 12, 2013 MYT 5:26:00 PM
Updated: Tuesday November 12, 2013 MYT 5:28:57 PM

Malaysian police help nab Singaporean "The Messiah" who hacked Singaporean government website

BY TAN YI LIANG

PETALING JAYA: A Singaporean hacker calling himself the "The Messiah" was arrested in Kuala Lumpur last Monday for hacking into a Singaporean government website over two weeks ago - from a Kuala Lumpur apartment.

He was charged in a Singaporean court on Tuesday.

Singaporean police tipped of their Malaysian counterparts who swooped in on "The Messiah", 35-year-old James Raj Arokiasamy, in Dorchester Apartments in Sri Hartamas on Nov 4.

James Raj, who had been on the run over three drug offences allegedly committed in 2011, was handed over to the Singaporean police on Nov 5.

On Tuesday he was charged for hacking into the Ang Mo Kio Town Council website on Oct 28 as well as for the drug offences.

If found guilty of the charges under Singapore's Computer Misuse and Cybersecurity Act, he could be fined up to $10,000 and jailed up to three years, or both.

James Raj, who is currently being remanded at the Institute of Mental Health is also believed to be involved in other cyber intrusions, including that of The Straits Times’ blog site and the People’s Action Party (PAP) Community Foundation and City Harvest Church’s co-founder Ho Yeow Sun’s websites.

Singapore’s The Business Times reported that James Raj had been remanded for two weeks beginning Tuesday for psychiatric evaluation after he disclosed he had been prescribed Ritalin for Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), borderline personality disorder, suicidal tendencies and depression.

He was told to turn up in court on Nov 26.

According to the Straits Times on Nov 2, Singapore went on high alert after an attack on a blog on The Straits Times website in the early hours of Nov 1 and a video uploaded by Anonymous on Oct 31 on YouTube.

Anonymous referred to "The Messiah" and three hacking attacks - on the Ang Mo Kio Town Council website, the PAP Community Foundation website and Sun's official website in the video which ran for three minutes and 42 seconds.

ha ha ha ha
hee he hee hee heeee

HA HA HA HA

HO HO HO HO
HE HEE HEE HEE HEE

ROTFMAO

FUCKING PATHETIC HIGHLY PAID PAP CLOWNS DOING FUCKING CLOWN JOB MAKING FOOLS OUT OF THEMSELVES INTO GREATER FOOLS IN PRETENDING THAT THEY CATCH MESSIAH

Happily munching popcorn and glugging down beer