Breaking News. 49 new coronavirus cases in Sinkieland. 41 are local transmissions.

If lockdown for several weeks I think the sinkies will jump out of window. Will see lots of bodies on the ground.
sinkie unkers and aunties will start piaking and punishing their maids respectively as a form of pressure relief.

More excellent data that shows just how well the PAP is handling the issue... or should I say non issue.

Case 1028
6. Case 1028 is a 26 year-old female Singapore Citizen who had been in India from 2 March to 18 March. She reported onset of symptoms on 20 March, and subsequent test results confirmed COVID-19 infection on 1 April afternoon. She is currently warded in an isolation room at the National Centre for Infectious Diseases (NCID).

WTF....can travel to India and be allowed to come back????

sinkies must jalan jalan
die die must also makan
other than getting wuhaned
karchng kena pappies kan
View attachment 74734
Very easy to manipulate by the government.
A lot still believe covid19 still minor issue can be solve by washing hand face regularly.
Companies would not allow work at home unless government make rule.
In Malaysia mco the worker staying home and get salary.
In Singapore everyone goes to work
If everyone moving around, so will the covid19.

Aren't the laws already passed? Besides, we're already in DORSCON RED unofficially. Like anybody else, I would hate to be in lockdown. But just look at the community spread now. If it goes on this way, we will hit 2000 by this time next month!

I calculate that 2000-odd infections will see us past the peak. 50 cases per day of 6 weeks should see us past peak infection. So we're only half way there.

I llike and est lots of coriander, parsley and spring onions a hell lot. Can't really store this beyond a week in the fridge. Any idea how to preserve it for a month?

Put a paper towel-wrapped bundle in a Ziplock. Gets you an extra 10 days.

7.-One-week-old-green-onions.jpg

If you already chopped them finely, you can freeze it too.

Almost everyday there is increase groceries purchase at Supermarket.
Most of the time during day time we saw old people or senior folks queue for payment without mask.
I think the young adults are all working in office could not spare time to go supermarkets.
So they send their grandparents etc.
This will increase risk for the older folks on Covid19 infection.

Most of the time during day time we saw old people or senior folks queue for payment without mask.
I think the young adults are all working in office could not spare time to go supermarkets.
Yep, that is correct. And these old folks touches, press, talk loudly with saliva flying all over. Bestest for infection spread.

Wearing a masks makes little difference to the risks of being infected so it really does not matter whether they are wearing masks or not. The masks are cosmetic rather than functional.

Yep, that is correct. And these old folks touches, press, talk loudly with saliva flying all over. Bestest for infection spread.
Its getting harder to order online delivery from Fairprice.
Mostly out of stock and no delivery time slot.

Its getting harder to order online delivery from Fairprice.
Mostly out of stock and no delivery time slot.
Make a list.
Wear a mask.
Reach NTUC.
Go for the items.
Pay.
Go home.
Take out mask.

Chop Chop.

If they touch and press masks are not going to make any difference either. Lots of Ah Neh old farts don't even wash their hands after wiping their asses so it also puts everyone in danger of massive e-coli infections which can be even more life threatening.

Food poisoning causes 420,000 deaths per year.

https://www.businessinsider.com/annual-food-poisoning-deaths-2015-12?op=1&r=AU&IR=T