Breaking News. 49 new coronavirus cases in Sinkieland. 41 are local transmissions.

no lah. Everyday only 40-60 new cases.

Seriously you try making $2000 a month by only earning $40-$60 a day. Very hard lah.
40-60 new cases a day is now the norm. If this shit continues, we will be doing 80-100+ a day easily. You and I know how daft sinkies are lah. The only difference is you have extricated yourself while I still walk among them.

$60 a day times 31 days is close to $2000. :wink:

no lah. Everyday only 40-60 new cases.

Seriously you try making $2000 a month by only earning $40-$60 a day. Very hard lah.

40-60 new cases a day is now the norm. If this shit continues, we will be doing 80-100+ a day easily. You and I know how daft sinkies are lah. The only difference is you have extricated yourself while I still walk among them.

If the PAP weren't in charge, we would be having 500 to 1000 covid19 cases a day. Be grateful for the PAP, bitch!

No lah. Despite all the businesses open it never hit that high.

Now PAP already closed many things. So it wont go that high lah.

Seriously I have resigned to the fact Singapore will survive!

How many of these infected cases are Indons seeking treatment here? Will we only find out after they've died? :rolleyes:

No lah. Despite all the businesses open it never hit that high.

Now PAP already closed many things. So it wont go that high lah.

Seriously I have resigned to the fact Singapore will survive!
Of course sinkieland will survive lah. It's just how many sinkies will be sacrificed or got themselves killed because they were too stupid.

Yes. So far, there is probably one. The other Indon who died is a work visa holder. :wink:

How many of these infected cases are Indons seeking treatment here? Will we only find out after they've died? :rolleyes:

Yeah sometimes your daughter earns more sometimes she earns less. :sneaky:

Wah lau jw5 please lah. I told you already I am not scroobal.

Seriously the stuff scroobal used to post is nothing like what I post.

I have no insights on the PAP government and civil servants and what not.

I also think PAP is representative of sinkies and I do NOT hate PAP at all.

I am fine if you slam scroobal. But you start talking about my own daughter then it is different.

do me a favor jw5. Do a poll to ask if SBF bros here think I am scroobal lah.

I just edited the post, please see if it is acceptable to you. :sneaky:

Wah lau jw5 please lah. I told you already I am not scroobal.

Seriously the stuff scroobal used to post is nothing like what I post.

I have no insights on the PAP government and civil servants and what not.

I also think PAP is representative of sinkies and I do NOT hate PAP at all.

I am fine if you slam scroobal. But you start talking about my own daughter then it is different.

do me a favor jw5. Do a poll to ask if SBF bros here think I am scroobal lah.

Next two weeks crucial in S’pore’s Covid-19 fight, aka lockdown

10 cases in total for Mustafa cluster. Tomorrow and next few daya will have more given the Ah nehs packed that area every Sunday. They then bring it back to their dorms! Good luck!

These ah nehs will fuck their horny pinay maid girlfriends and sinkie JB whore. They will bring it to the sinkie families!! Send your maid packing now!

Hopefully they dont lockdown lah. Will cause the economy to crash very jia lat. Dunno if Singapore can survive man.
I also hope no lockdown. But all indicators point to wide community spread, and it will get worse. Sinkieland is just too over-populated. 1m distance is not going to work like we've discussed before. Ideally 6ft or about 2m. We simply don't have the space. Our aircon buses and MRTs are petri dishes. Plus most sinkies are too daft and complacent.

Hopefully they dont lockdown lah. Will cause the economy to crash very jia lat. Dunno if Singapore can survive man.
sinkies must jalan jalan
die die must also makan
other than getting wuhaned
karchng kena pappies kan
1585851537217.png