• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Breaking News. 2 black snakes to sue LHY.

mudhatter

Tell me what are their cruise missiles? Otherwise u are just another fucktard making comments about military hardware u know nothing about.

if u were not a fucktard you could have looked them up.

iranian cruise missiles include hoveizeh ya ali abu mahdi etc etc (and many more, if you didn't know)
turkish cruise missiles like Som-A, Som-B, Som-C etc etc
Paki cruise missiles like babur-i, babur-ii etc etc
russkie cruise missiles like kalibr/klub etc etc
and so goes the list.

mudhatter

Listen to what Charlie Munger (Warren Buffet's business partner) has to say about LKY.

a dictatorship banana republic kafir devil evil anti-Islamic anti-Muslim entity with no inventiveness, no inventions, no brains, no ideas, no originality, no history, no civilizations, no culture, nothing except propaganda and bluff and sucking your ang moh kia masters's cocks is hardly a great example to emulate.

not even ceca virus would do that.

even your fellow chinks would not put up with ccp shenanigans and carried out more than one protest notably during that wuhan virus lockdown, but also many thousands of protests all over tiongkok have periodically been suppressed in tiongkok. how far such an unpopular regime can progress is doubtful. without popular legitimacy, any regime can hardly make any tangible credible progress.

in stinkypura, there's not been a single protest against pap-piglet of note, of any worth since what? last 23 years? 30 years?
i recall some ah beng was whisked away by pap-police-piglets when he did one of his symbolic protests . where was that? outside speakers' corner?

has this ang moh been paid by pap-piglets to sing old fart's praise?

moreover stinkies are a nation of coolies peasants prostitues rickshaw pullers opium addicts whores harlots etc etc etc

mudhatter

Hahahaha, u are hilarious. Just because u got flushing toilet and a paved road, makes Old Fart a great guy? The British already started on many reforms, like for example SIT, the precursor to HDB. And they already allowed the formation of a Legislative Council where people can vote for their candidates. If u want to see what S'pore could have been under the British, look at HKG before the handover in 1997. They were a vibrant economy, one of the 5 tigers, very busy port and very busy airport. Lots of manufacturing, banking centre, etc. How the fuck did the British colonial govt achieve all this in HKG? After all they have to hand the whole place back to china in 1997. They couldn't be bothered to spend one red cent on HKG. How they did it was they allowed self governance , Namely, the HKG people elected members to their Legislative Council (Legco), and this council with a strong and impartial civil service (left by the British) ran HKG. Look at their new airport at Chep Lap Kok. This opened in 1998, the year after the British left. The engineering studies started before 1981 on this airport and construction ended and it opened in 1998. This is one of the best airports in the world, and for most of its conception and construction time, it was under a British Colony. This is just one example of what can be achieved under as a british colony.The British colonial administration let the HKG people run their own city, and the British provided an impartial judicial system and civil service to the colony. Something which Old Fart took away.

How does this relate to Singapore? If we were still a British colony, some asshole like Old Fart would not have been able to get away with suppressing personal liberties, suing oppo members and jailing them, etc. Because a judicial system overseen by the Brits would not have allowed it. Maybe Old Fart would still have been elected. Maybe it would have been David Marshall that would have been elected. Maybe some one else. In any case, Old Fart and the PAP would not have been able to get away with the power grab, sheer corruption, and weaponizing of the civil service and judicial system against the oppo and the citizens of singapore.

And by the way, the 1959 elections were not a clean sweep by the asshole Old Fart. Lim Yew Hock's party won 4 seats and UMNO won 3. Maybe u need to wake up your ideas before u ask what the British have done for you.

+1 for brits rule over hongkies

hongkies lead over stinkypura:
1. greater freedom (under brits, not uner commies)
2. impartial civil service, judiciary (although filled with ang moh kia), media, icac, police etc.
3. better and unqiue media, like martial arts stunts action fights which can't be observed elsewhere in the world nowadays now that commies have finally taken over hongkie.

stinkies lead over hongkies in not too many things today, maybe
1. slightly better, bigger public housing for peasants while elites enjoy luxurious residences anywhere anyway
2. better maintained across the board, but that was maybe 20 years ago nowadays not so much either.

anything else?
stinkypura is just chockfull of just imbecile citizenry, hongkies not that far ahead in reality either.

mudhatter

btw smongoloid wuhsan virus carriers are just genetically inferior.
they can't invent.

this is why mongoloids will always remain 2nd rate, at best.
genetic inferiority at work

The freaking coward British ran away from S'pore for India & Australia when the Japs invaded S'pore in 1942.

Correction: Not a clean sweep 1959 GE victory, but a landslide.
U need to stop re-writing history with your sorry statements. First, its the PAP clean sweep in the 1959 election, which was a myth. And it was not a landslide as the PAP won only 54% of the popular vote in 1959. If the PAP wins the next election by only 54% of the vote, no one would be calling it a landslide regardless of how many seats they get.

As for the British running away from Singapore, when the Japs invaded. Once again, you are trying to re-write history. 130000 British prisoners of war were captured. In fact, they entire force used to defend malaya and singapore. I hardly call that running away, when they are POWs imprisoned in Changi or send to work on the death railway.

And here is another little fact that you seem to ignore. The Japanese were a military superpower at the start of WW2 in Asia. They launched almost simultaneous attacks on the colonies of big European powers and the US and defeated them. They attacked the British in HKG and Malaya, the French in Indochina, the US in the Philippines, and the Dutch in Indonesia. These 4 powers combined, could not defeat Japan. U expect the Brits to do so on their own?

Hahahaha, u are hilarious. Just because u got flushing toilet and a paved road, makes Old Fart a great guy? The British already started on many reforms, like for example SIT, the precursor to HDB. And they already allowed the formation of a Legislative Council where people can vote for their candidates. If u want to see what S'pore could have been under the British, look at HKG before the handover in 1997. They were a vibrant economy, one of the 5 tigers, very busy port and very busy airport. Lots of manufacturing, banking centre, etc. How the fuck did the British colonial govt achieve all this in HKG? After all they have to hand the whole place back to china in 1997. They couldn't be bothered to spend one red cent on HKG. How they did it was they allowed self governance , Namely, the HKG people elected members to their Legislative Council (Legco), and this council with a strong and impartial civil service (left by the British) ran HKG. Look at their new airport at Chep Lap Kok. This opened in 1998, the year after the British left. The engineering studies started before 1981 on this airport and construction ended and it opened in 1998. This is one of the best airports in the world, and for most of its conception and construction time, it was under a British Colony. This is just one example of what can be achieved under as a british colony.The British colonial administration let the HKG people run their own city, and the British provided an impartial judicial system and civil service to the colony. Something which Old Fart took away.

How does this relate to Singapore? If we were still a British colony, some asshole like Old Fart would not have been able to get away with suppressing personal liberties, suing oppo members and jailing them, etc. Because a judicial system overseen by the Brits would not have allowed it. Maybe Old Fart would still have been elected. Maybe it would have been David Marshall that would have been elected. Maybe some one else. In any case, Old Fart and the PAP would not have been able to get away with the power grab, sheer corruption, and weaponizing of the civil service and judicial system against the oppo and the citizens of singapore.

And by the way, the 1959 elections were not a clean sweep by the asshole Old Fart. Lim Yew Hock's party won 4 seats and UMNO won 3. Maybe u need to wake up your ideas before u ask what the British have done for you.
May I add.... Sin city and a lawlessness society....
Any evil BE colonized countries they are turned into a Sin City and Lawlessness society...

Prostitutions, gambling, gangsterism, fake goods merchandise, drugs, slaves trafficking, laundering money, ... you named it...

They send their toxic manufacturing materials and dangerous machinery to be make in SEA Singapore and Malaysia .... for pittance costs and high profit for them... and were infectious and spread infections. These infectious industries are thrown to SEA to destroy lives.

The new airport was build by the evil BE to ripped off HK banks before they leave.... When a tenant is ask to leave your property he will destroy your property.... and sue them if you like... if new airport is not profitable, will the BE build it?

If they built a new airport 20 years ago before 1997, it is a different story.

Singapore economy was built as a Sin City and lawlessness society by the BE..... and when the BE leave, you are left to clean up the mess, and many gangsters want LKY and PAP blood in their hands...

Hope this helps...

Merl Haggard

U need to stop re-writing history with your sorry statements. First, its the PAP clean sweep in the 1959 election, which was a myth. And it was not a landslide as the PAP won only 54% of the popular vote in 1959. If the PAP wins the next election by only 54% of the vote, no one would be calling it a landslide regardless of how many seats they get.

As for the British running away from Singapore, when the Japs invaded. Once again, you are trying to re-write history. 130000 British prisoners of war were captured. In fact, they entire force used to defend malaya and singapore. I hardly call that running away, when they are POWs imprisoned in Changi or send to work on the death railway.

And here is another little fact that you seem to ignore. The Japanese were a military superpower at the start of WW2 in Asia. They launched almost simultaneous attacks on the colonies of big European powers and the US and defeated them. They attacked the British in HKG and Malaya, the French in Indochina, the US in the Philippines, and the Dutch in Indonesia. These 4 powers combined, could not defeat Japan. U expect the Brits to do so on their own?

You need to go and polish up your English!

¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬

The next Legislative Assembly general election held on 30 May 1959 launched Singapore as a fully self-governing state.

It was held under the 1958 State of Singapore Constitution that replaced the Rendel Constitution.

The PAP contested seats in all 51 constituencies against 12 other political parties.

As voting was made compulsory, more than 89 percent of voters (524,420) turned up to cast their votes.

The PAP eventually achieved a landslide victory winning a majority of 43 seats in the Legislative Assembly.

The other seats went to the Singapore People’s Alliance (four seats), the UMNO-MCA (three seats) and an independent candidate.

This election paved the way for Lee Kuan Yew, then secretary-general of the PAP, to become the first prime minister of Singapore.

¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬¬

The next Legislative Assembly general election held on 30 May 1959 launched Singapore as a fully self-governing state.

It was held under the 1958 State of Singapore Constitution that replaced the Rendel Constitution.

The PAP contested seats in all 51 constituencies against 12 other political parties.

As voting was made compulsory, more than 89 percent of voters (524,420) turned up to cast their votes.

The PAP eventually achieved a landslide victory winning a majority of 43 seats in the Legislative Assembly.

The other seats went to the Singapore People’s Alliance (four seats), the UMNO-MCA (three seats) and an independent candidate.

This election paved the way for Lee Kuan Yew, then secretary-general of the PAP, to become the first prime minister of Singapore.
Nothing wrong with my english. Something wrong with your thought process. PAP only won 54% of the popular vote. Which means, since u don't seem to understand this, the people narrowly voted for them. If this was proportional representation, it would not be a "landslide". Because we are first past the post, they got lucky and won that many seats.

Hey loser angmoh.... fuck off... 无聊先生... lose your argument and attack under the belt..... grammar..

Follow my thread.... no English bs for you to attack grammar positioning words with ..... dot dot dot and ...

I auto dump your shit nusiance annoying language with ....

even data science AI NLP dump all your shit nuisance and annoying grammar positioning words .... is are was were the a ... into a bag.... a bag of words.... dumbwit...

Ai is going to replace English language to multi language coding... soon..

@Papsmearer

Merl Haggard

Nothing wrong with my english. Something wrong with your thought process. PAP only won 54% of the popular vote. Which means, since u don't seem to understand this, the people narrowly voted for them. If this was proportional representation, it would not be a "landslide". Because we are first past the post, they got lucky and won that many seats.

PAP gained 54% because they were fighting against 12 opposition parties.

And don't forget that PAP was an opposition party to winning majority in parliament.

If this wasn't a landslide victory then I don't know what is?

Merl Haggard

Hey loser angmoh.... fuck off... 无聊先生... lose your argument and attack under the belt..... grammar..

Follow my thread.... no English bs for you to attack grammar positioning words with ..... dot dot dot and ...

I auto dump your shit nusiance annoying language with ....

even data science AI NLP dump all your shit nuisance and annoying grammar positioning words .... is are was were the a ... into a bag.... a bag of words.... dumbwit...

Ai is going to replace English language to multi language coding... soon..

@Papsmearer

I fuck your mother and wife ccb and if you have a dotter lagi best! After I fuck them, you and your whole family can go hum kar chan!

Clone @Devil Within ... fake angmoh name... want to feel atas siboh.... booo... fake angmoh exposed... want Merl- jitkeelan...

Go fuck yrslf... leave you mother to me to fuck her...

Merl-jikeelan @Merl Haggard ...

@A Singaporean .... another fake sinkie wanna be angmoh... put him on your list..

@Papsmearer.... smoked out this fake sinkie wanna be angmoh, and English language teacher..

Devil Within

Clone @Devil Within ... fake angmoh name... want to feel atas siboh.... booo... fake angmoh exposed... want Merl- jitkeelan...

Go fuck yrslf... leave you mother to me to fuck her...

Merl-jikeelan @Merl Haggard ...

@A Singaporean .... another fake sinkie wanna be angmoh... put him on your list..

See how your mother, wife, sisters, and daughters want to beg everyone else to fuck them because they are so embarrassed to be related to a dickless retarded CCP commiecunt faggot like you. LOL!...

PAP gained 54% because they were fighting against 12 opposition parties.

And don't forget that PAP was an opposition party to winning majority in parliament.

If this wasn't a landslide victory then I don't know what is?
Grammarly positioning wrong... thrown back...