• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

breaking : CB 2 is here

CPTMiller

It seems very right for the government to take very tough actions to prevent the 2nd wave spread of Covid-19.
But, unfortunately, come to CECA Indians, they are seem to be very reluctant to do anything. Many months ago, the government was repeatedly told to ban the CECA Indians entering Singapore, they pretended to be deaf as what Lim Sia Suay had been doing during his minister terms.
We still see flights from India landed Singapore everyday, but no explanation was given to the public even though it was supposed to be banned few days ago, why? They should take a leaf from Australia, completely ban Indians, even their own citizens have been to India
They have reasons known to themselves for letting in the India National.
They wont listen to you or tell you why.
Now they tell you 2 people social gathering and we must listen.

bobby

They have reasons known to themselves for letting in the India National.
They wont listen to you or tell you why.
Now they tell you 2 people social gathering and we must listen.

Correct...the reason is a state secret.

Ralders

public urged to limit social gatherings to 2 a day

"urged" means what ? Not enforced ? Still can exceed 2 a day ? Macam like Indian flights are "urged" not to land in Singapore ?
It to prepare for another outbreak.
Then can blame sinkies for no social distance.

tyudm

Public urged to cap social gatherings at 2 a day as Singapore tightens Covid-19 measures

When one plane load of CECAs lands in Singapore
how many do you think has been infected by just one
systematic shitskin?
They were all cooped up with the same air circulating
for few hours the moment it took off.
They shared the same 2 toilets with door handles/knobs
unattended throughout the journey
Now, Lawrence Wong shaft your social gathering limit into
your arse. Come back after you have solved the load of shit skin in
close proximity on the way to Singapore.

There are 4 planes from India landing in Singapore everyday
How many CECAs are there?

tyudm

Today's arrival

5.00am Chennai IX688 AIR INDIA EXPRESS

6.00am Dhaka SQ447 SINGAPORE AIRLINES

08.55am Doha QR942 QATAR AIRWAYS (circumvent)

14.25pm Dhaka BG84 BIMAN BANGLADESH AIRLINES

15.45pm Doha QR946 QATAR AIRWAYS (circumvent)

16.30pm Tiruchirappalli IX682 AIR INDIA EXPRESS

19.25pm Bengaluru via Chennai AI346 AIR INDIA

Implement a total ban on all Ceca Ah Nehs to stabilise the situation. You don't need to be a medical expert to figure that out.

batman1

Implement a total ban on all Ceca Ah Nehs to stabilise the situation. You don't need to be a medical expert to figure that out.
U notice that they only implement a half-hearted effort in stopping CECA Ah Nehs from entering Red Dot.

theblackhole

this is the beginning of the end of shitpore leow
told them to shut borders
they opened wide wide and spred legs wide wide
what you get now
knnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn....all suffer